Populist politicians causing Jamaica's socio-economic woes -

Are you brain damaged? Ah suh mi haffi bruk dung ebry likkle ting fi yuh?

Any big security operation in Tivarli damages the JLP...it was the epicenter of Jamaica's criminality and genetically linked to the JLP...the Termites routinely use that against your tribe as you have said in the past... so an operation to snatch the biggest criminal warlord would obviously create big problems for Gelding & Co

Gelding had to try avoid that at ALL costs....he even staked his political future on it... and tried that inept Keystone Kops lobbying attempt with the Obama admin where the JLP had zero contacts or influence

He lost the gamble...and yuh still appear lost yuhself
    Last edited by Don1; November 30, 2012, 03:15 PM.

The Enquiry results do not support your theory...

Not dealing with a Dudus extradition has a much bigger political risk than dealing with him.. sooo.. you are clearly missing a piece of the puzzle.. probably due to your myopic approach..

What was Bruce plan.. to get Babylon to cancel the extradition request ??

lol ! woiee !

You really are naive..

I believe at the time of the request the Govt was dealing with the mother of all recessions and sensitive IMF negotiations..

That is of no consequence.

Unfortunately for Gelding Babylon waits for no nation...unless dem cyan back up dem position wid some nuclear tipped missiles

According to a report?? I am naive?? LOL

But due to his political ineptitude....Gelding is a politician relegated to the dustbin of history...and you are here writing the laughable hagiography of a failure who was unable to serve a full term in office

Noice...doan tap atall

Dem seh is not about lasting long.. but making good unpopular decisions in the interest of the country..

Golding for National Hero !

ok boss

You ask about critical issues to Jamaica.. if yuh feel dem ah no consequence.. mi cyaan stap yuh..

Zero to Hero?!? Not possible!

what is objective about pointing out OBVIOUS ideology?

???

mi guh nuff party... and ?

is he a past member?

mi nuh know.. mi not even know who di Frenchmen members are and dem party nuh miss mi..

you are very funny...............full a joke