Populist politicians causing Jamaica's socio-economic woes -
populist [ˈpɒpjʊlɪst]
adj
appealing to the interests or prejudices of ordinary people
n
(Government, Politics & Diplomacy) a person, esp a politician, who appeals to the interests or prejudices of ordinary people
http://www.thefreedictionary.com/populist
U RANG!
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostHow yuh going to tell lies and den come suggest mi search fi dem!?!?
Lazie, lissen mi clearly - as long as I am a moderator on this site, I will not allow you to misrepresent the truth as it relates to me. Take this as a friendly warning. I could not care less if yuh frighten or not.
Nobody telling lies on you Mosiah, what is there to gain from that? Your problem is you change position so often ... yuh nuh know where you stand now. Because you suffer from memory loss doesn't make it a lie."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Bricktop View PostLet us not forget that the Dudus/Manatt report absolved Bruce Golding on the constitutional issues...yes the same report that none of you saw fit to post on this forum"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostLazie, I dare you to copy and paste that lie on the forum.
Make my day!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostYou are a **********!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)