really

Is this the Shell Waiver Hamilton?

Let us not forget that the Dudus/Manatt report absolved Bruce Golding on the constitutional issues...yes the same report that none of you saw fit to post on this forum

populist [ˈpɒpjʊlɪst]
          adj
          appealing to the interests or prejudices of ordinary people
          n
          (Government, Politics & Diplomacy) a person, esp a politician, who appeals to the interests or prejudices of ordinary people

http://www.thefreedictionary.com/populist

U RANG!

"when convenient to do so

How yuh going to tell lies and den come suggest mi search fi dem!?!?

Lazie, lissen mi clearly - as long as I am a moderator on this site, I will not allow you to misrepresent the truth as it relates to me. Take this as a friendly warning. I could not care less if yuh frighten or not.
              LOL .... suh yuh a pull rank now? All yuh can duh is block mi from yuh forum Mosiah .... other than that ... you're the forum poppyshow.

Nobody telling lies on you Mosiah, what is there to gain from that? Your problem is you change position so often ... yuh nuh know where you stand now. Because you suffer from memory loss doesn't make it a lie.

Let us not forget that the Dudus/Manatt report absolved Bruce Golding on the constitutional issues...yes the same report that none of you saw fit to post on this forum
                Please, all they do is spin around it. Bunch of hypocrites they are.

[Generally, populists tend to claim that they side with "the people" against "the elites"[like portia OBAMA manley]

Lazie, I dare you to copy and paste that lie on the forum.

Make my day!

AND golding ...

Lazie, I dare you to copy and paste that lie on the forum.

Make my day!
                        Hold yuh breath! And its not a lie ... suh gwaan deny yuh positionS all yuh want.

You are a **********!

Here in Jamaica, amid our Obama mania, people have bought hook, line and sinker that Reaganite dictum - repeated by Bruce Golding - that "government is the problem". It is a view which Obama fought valiantly against the Romney-Ryan ticket - with delightful results
                            Ian Boyne

did he claim that

You are a **********!
                                10 *s 'nice person'? Cool, thank you! But based on your regular change of position you may have a different view in 30 minutes.