Populist politicians causing Jamaica's socio-economic woes -

Originally posted by Skeng D View Post
    what trap?...that you support Manley reincarnated ...OBAMA!.
    SkengD .... oh boy!

is obama ideology to the left or right...lazie the black republican in denial?
      Last edited by Skeng DX; November 29, 2012, 03:16 PM.

yes?

Ahm.. why yuh choose Manley ????

Obama is centre right...go ask the younk turks!

Bush Junior was a populist!

[Generally, populists tend to claim that they side with "the people" against "the elites"[like portia OBAMA manley]...they usually gain power based on 'popularity'.]

base on my definition ?

Yuh figget the liberal elites in Washington argument?

Besides, mi nuh need yuh fi define what already have a universal acceptance.

Populist define dem stance based mainly what they think will be most popular at any given time...

universal ...really?

Was Ian Hayles Part Of You Guys G2k Movement?

mi look like mi did have any G2k movement ?

nuh yuh seh u use 2 frequent G2K parties back in the day?

mi look like mi did have any G2k movement ?
                              Mebbe is yuh #2 movement im ah tawk

More time yuh full ah dat ..LOL

How yuh going to tell lies and den come suggest mi search fi dem!?!?

Lazie, lissen mi clearly - as long as I am a moderator on this site, I will not allow you to misrepresent the truth as it relates to me. Take this as a friendly warning. I could not care less if yuh frighten or not.