Populist politicians causing Jamaica's socio-economic woes -

so ian boyne is now the font of all knowledge .... don't portia did claim golding cabinet was too big. you are a rhatid cyclops, cannot expect anything objective from you.

same thing yuh accuse lazie of doing you are doing.

(Meow)

Who said that?!?

Let us not forget that the Dudus/Manatt report absolved Bruce Golding on the constitutional issues...yes the same report that none of you saw fit to post on this forum
        All now unnu nuh get it...LOL

1. Two of the three commissioners were known JLP loyalists... the fix was in from jump street on that report.. their opinions were discounted and irrelevant to the public. Dem cyan gwaan wid dem millions in fees into obscurity

2. Gelding having a defensible legal position on protecting the criminal's rights was never the issue with most people....the issue was his MOTIVE. The fool Gelding should have recused himself from involvement because of the obvious conflict of interest and let a JA court decide on whether the criminal should be extradited

We all knew that fool's motive in protecting Jamaica's biggest criminal was ultimately to protect his party and himself from political damage....clearly he failed spectacularly

Reality dat and not PR fluff

In Babylon politricks Obama is definitely left of center

Huh?

Whey yuh did deh when W did a campaign???

Steeeuuups

Exactly!

He is a spin doctor par excellence.

Dem prolly gi him a Prado fi drive!

No, neither was Clinton.

America have no clue what real left or socialism is.
                Deep down Obama is a social liberal and a fiscal conservative. Betchu him dont mek the cliff arrive and force di issue poon di Reps!!! He WANTS a deal, because on an econ level he agrees with the conservatives.

Cenk got that right.

That is your opinion... memba dat.. you know nothing of the sort :-)

How does protecting Dudus protect his party and himself from political damage ??!

lol ! woiee !

bringing down Dudus as it played out was not a walk in the Park.. and it was not the most critical issue in Jamaica's interests at the time of the request..

Bruce nuh bow to Babylon Schedule or priority.. wi have Law tuh..

That is your opinion... memba dat.. you know nothing of the sort :-)

bringing down Dudus as it played out was not a walk in the Park.. and it was not the most critical issue in Jamaica's interests at the time of the request..

Bruce nuh bow to Babylon Schedule or priority.. wi have Law tuh..woiiiee mi spleen!! Im nuh bow but im guh pon TV an bawl yuh good wid yuh spin Chemical Ben...doan tap atall!! Suh like ow im "neva bow"...whe dat deh now?? Im ah still PM?? LOL
                    Last edited by Don1; November 30, 2012, 12:59 PM.

Counter spin wi call dat !

Googly wid back an top spin.... What a heroic figure dat likkle Gelding is ...going to such lengths to protect the rights of Jamaica's biggest criminal...Parliament soon gi im some award like di odda 2 Dinosaur wheday

I'll give you your due...yuh 1000% loyal to di Green Tribe lika Lazie....Unnu willing fi guh dung wid di ship,,, Very commendable (as lemmings go)
                        Last edited by Don1; November 30, 2012, 01:11 PM.

=Muadib;393721]That is your opinion... memba dat.. you know nothing of the sort :-)

How does protecting Dudus protect his party and himself from political damage ??!
                          I will not dignify this with an answer...a babe in the woods can work this out

So what was "the most critical issue in Jamaica's interests at the time of the request"?? An amateurish attempt to lobby the Americans?? LOL ...funny stuff this Ben

So what changed when he bawled and apologized on TV for his folly??...then allowed the security forces to go for the criminal?? He got a revelation from Jah?? LOL

Yuh ah one entertainer

Just because mi nuh buy into your theory.. nuh get bex..

Yuh logic faulty.. there is no political upside to defending Dudus..

Vex?? Not atall... yuh futile attempt at revisionist history is highly amusing...doan tap atall

Ponder dis:

MONS Nelson to JCF Commissioner Lewin:

******** man!! This extradition can bring down the guvament!!

That kinda hints at possible political damage..

Prophetic
                              Last edited by Don1; November 30, 2012, 02:17 PM.

What is your point ?

You have yet to demonstrate how Golding position would protect him from political damage...

Try again..