Populist politicians causing Jamaica's socio-economic woes -

what is a populist?

Generally, populists tend to claim that they side with "the people" against "the elites"[like portia OBAMA manley]...they usually gain power based on 'popularity'...thats what i think...whats it mr political scientist?

so ... any politician who wins the popular vote is a populist?

btw is me yuh calling politcal scientist?

did u see the part about their political philosophy?

hmmmm ..... suh bruce golding was a populist?

no...bruce throughout his tenure 'preached' centre right economics...small government etc...

[btw is me yuh calling politcal scientist?] ARNT U?

Just produce the evidence of my position or shut the fcuk up!
                  Seeing that one lives in a violent society I can see why you are quick to resort to aggression. Now, if you are unable to recall what you said in 2010, don't be ashamed, everybody gonna go through it .... just that some mek the trip much faster than everybody else.

Now, lets make one thing clear, when you go inna yuh sketel personality.... it nuh frighten me. There is a search function ... learn to use it.

go innah ?

When Mo outtah ?

how you come to that conclusion?

really? free education and healthcare?

bruce throughout his tenure 'preached'

preach: To advocate, especially to urge acceptance of or compliance with:

practicing i dont know

really? free education and healthcare?
                            Every 2 weeks him walk inna the same trap!

well...

what trap?...that you support Manley reincarnated ...OBAMA!.