Strange...

On a personal level, I quite like her.

But as Spock says, the good of the many outweigh the good of the one, so if she is not up to it, she should move on.
    We are almost out of time to pull the nation back from the brink of where we dont want to be....

I second that. On a personal level I have all sympathy for. She is quite a pleasant person one and one...bt like many others, on stage they morph.

Boss she should just relocate , I hope the JLP make it an issue next campaign ,make notes of time and place , it seems she takes this as a joke ,she is abusing the citizens money on a travel tour.

I could understand if she is sourcing new trade routes , but everything is a entertainment engagement overseas.

She nuh ready, Clueless like Bruce.
        Why do you assume she is traveling at the tax-payers' expense?

Wow!
          That means the health issues have touched both MamaP and her husband. It is double rough!

Wishing her God's Blessings!

Why do we have to be speculating on whether or not the Leader of the Country has Cancer ?

The poppy show continues..

mi ah sight up di rake now pawdie,,,I suppose all will be revealed in due course

Totally agree with you. Did I say that?

You and your ilk who only criticize one side of the tribal divide have zero credibility...unnu ah juss parrots fi unnu favored gang

You want a cracker Polly??

You and your ilk who only criticize one side of the tribal divide have zero credibility...unnu ah juss parrots fi unnu favored gang

You want a cracker Polly??
                    Oh ..so only you and yuh fren dem must be a parrot for your gang, the PNP? When unuh ago man up and say Jamaica for a change?

What so strange.

Big open secret that she is battling the big C.

I wish her best of luck there.

Damn, never heard that before. I wish her the best. Hope she focuses on herself and leave the politicing! Too much stress there...........

I've been looking at some recent pictures of her, and her facial expressions.

It seems your comprehension is non-existent

You specialize in not just propaganda but also non sequiturs