Just curious. Are there any Boardwalk Empire

• Just curious. Are there any Boardwalk Empire

fans here? Or as usual, Lazie stands alone? I know some are into American Idol, Dancing with the Stars, the Kardashians, House Wives of La La Land ... but anybody here watch the gangsters of yesterday?

Great series. See how Nukky have fi run to Chalky when him life in danger and everybody abondon him. I hope Chalky get his pound of flesh. There is hope for you after all. LOL.

I am.

just have not started watching this last series.

Will do so on Demand.

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
        Great series. See how Nukky have fi run to Chalky when him life in danger and everybody abondon him. I hope Chalky get his pound of flesh. There is hope for you after all. LOL.
        In the previous episode when his 'friends' turned their backs on him,
        I said he can only turn to Capone or Chalky. Didn't expect it to be both of them.

I am.

just have not started watching this last series.

Will do so on Demand.
          What? If I'm leaving my house on a Sunday evening, I set the DVR to record.

Love the Capone character "let's sit down drink some wine eat some food and then decide who has to die".

Mi have fi watch the Amish Mafias. Seriously there is a series coming by that name. LOL.

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
                Love the Capone character "let's sit down drink some wine eat some food and then decide who has to die".
                I was telling my wife, thats the line of this entire series.

Mi have fi watch the Amish Mafias. Seriously there is a series coming by that name. LOL.
                  Never heard of that one! Will look out for it.

I started watching the series when it debut but I didn't continue. It's on my list to watch but just can't find the time.
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015