"Eat My P*ssy Or I'm Going To Cut Your F***ing Throat

• "Eat My P*ssy Or I'm Going To Cut Your F***ing Throat

West Virginia, USA - Melissa Williams (see photo below) was arrested on a number of charges after she showed up at estranged husband's house with a knife demanding he perform oral sex on her.

Danny Williams, the estranged husband, declined, but Adam Watson, a friend of Danny Williams who was at the house agreed. According to the police report, when Melissa Williams took her clothes off, Watson "became overwhelmed by the horrible vaginal odor" of Melissa , and refused.

Melissa Williams then produced a knife and declared "Somebody is going to eat my p ssy or I am going to cut your f ing throat!"

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fb...type=1&theater
    Last edited by Bruce; November 26, 2012, 12:58 PM.

She forgot to wash it?

"Watson "became overwhelmed by the horrible vaginal odor"

the ESTRANGED husband knew why he refused! i can just imagine how him look 'pon him bredrin when the bredrin agree to do it!

Him just simply say tuh himself him bredren will figure it out fi himself.

He may have said, "Knock yourself out!"

Beat site inna di worl to r a ss

She forgot to wash it?

"Watson "became overwhelmed by the horrible vaginal odor"
                guess she forgot to wash for several days/weeks !!

She would have needed to wash it out a bottle of dish detergent and a garden hose.
                  Last edited by Bruce; November 26, 2012, 09:06 PM.