Twin Of Twins - Strip It Up Vol 9.5 (Part 1)

• Twin Of Twins - Strip It Up Vol 9.5 (Part 1)

---> http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature...l8knjpg#t=162s

Dem yute off the chain....

"Yuh have a warrant ?"

"Warrant ??!"

"Anyting don't walk out gwine chalk out !!!
      Yu tink is a bailiff ******************** ting a gwaan yah. Yu tink is Courts come back fi furniture."

Mad !!

Absolute idiat ting! Dancehall culture? Creative arts? Chuppidness!!!!

Actually, An Enjoyable Satire!

Originally posted by Exile View Post
          Absolute idiat ting! Dancehall culture? Creative arts? Chuppidness!!!!
          Actually, it’s quite funny and very creative, Exile ! If you’ve been following developments inside dancehall culture over the past several years, including the personal problems of some of the artists mentioned in the video, you would probably better understand the basis for this satire by Twin of Twins.

It’s not my idea of culture, but I have to admit that these guys are very creative, and funny as hell (lol)!

I think exile was bing sarcastic.

Really funny! Lexus twang fi real?

lol a long time Lexxus a twang Elephant man made a song about it a few years ago. Call "The Truth"

"...Lexxus, yuh know that DJ have a twanging problem
                Why when him a DJ him nuh cool off a di twang them
                'Bout brand new aluminium big up the gully youth dem"