Suh people, unuh tell me something, would you

• Suh people, unuh tell me something, would you

be upset with the British if dem get aggressive with Iran? Mosiah, whey yuh deh? Shatta not gonna touch this ... has nothing to do with Africans.

RE: Suh people, unuh tell me something, would you

<DIV>Britain would be a smidgin more justified to go to war against Iran than Bush was to go to war against Iraq. Just a smidgin, though! </DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>Iran a look an excuse fi try out dem nuclear capabilities.:w00t:</DIV>

Why would the British go to war. It is possible that the soldier could have been in Iranian water as even now the border is disputed and I asume there is no welcome sign on the sea.

The Sailors are doing fine and not killed, Iran will have to let them go sooner or later.

How is it when the American hold the "so calledIranian diplomats" everybody say them a terrorist even when they were invited by the Iraqi government. Lazie stop buy inna the proproganda. A people like you make Bush could a tek we go war so fast as many failed to question him.

Suppose they were in Iranian water is it justified to capture them? Do the British have a free hand in other people's water? I wonder why we charge the Guatamalians and Venezulians when them fish in Jamaican water.

Assasin (3/29/2007)Why would the British go to war. It is possible that the soldier could have been in Iranian water as even now the border is disputed and I asume there is no welcome sign on the sea.

The Sailors are doing fine and not killed, Iran will have to let them go sooner or later.

How is it when the American hold the "so calledIranian diplomats" everybody say them a terrorist even when they were invited by the Iraqi government. Lazie stop buy inna the proproganda. A people like you make Bush could a tek we go war so fast as many failed to question him.

Suppose they were in Iranian water is it justified to capture them? Do the British have a free hand in other people's water? I wonder why we charge the Guatamalians and Venezulians when them fish in Jamaican water.
        What tha? People like me? Assasin, obviously you missed the news. The British made the public aware of the location of the teamwhen they were taken based on their GPS location. They were in Iraqi waters boss. Suh calm down. I guess you want to wheel and come again.

You yuhself questioned if they are Iranian diplomats, suh how yuhhave an issue with others doing the same? Tony Blair a play.The entire British navy should be onits way to Iran.

Lazie again you buying into the hype. Only Tony Blair is saying they were captured in Iraqi waters. If you read between the lines you will will see that this is not as clear as the British would like it to be.

It is all about making sure the enemy look evil without even taking everything into consideration.

GPS don't tell you border and again this is desputed region where Britain may call Iraq, Iran may call Iran and how does a GPS change that?

Where is the thinking Assasin? Bredren, di man dem use the coordinates of the boat to determine where they were. Are you hanging with KArl and JAwge?

I'm not buying into no hype ... follow the news boss.

Lazie again stop listen to the Hype.

Taken from BBC.

<TABLE cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width=629 border=0><TBODY><TR><TD colSpan=3><DIV class=mxb><DIV class=sh>Britain and Iran raise the stakes </DIV></DIV></TD></TR><TR><TD vAlign=top width=416><DIV class=mvb><TABLE cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width=416 border=0><TBODY><TR><TD vAlign=bottom><DIV class=mvb><SPAN class=byl>By Paul Reynolds </SPAN>
              <SPAN class=byd>World Affairs correspondent, BBC News website </SPAN></DIV></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>
              </DIV>

Britain and Iran have raised the diplomatic and propaganda temperature in the battle over the 15 captured British sailors and marines.

<TABLE cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width=203 align=right border=0><TBODY><TR><TD><DIV> <DIV class=cap>The British government has accused Iran of "parading" the crew</DIV></DIV></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

Iran has broadcast an interview with a British serviceman in which he states that his group "entered Iranian waters without permission" and that he "would like to apologise to the Iranian people."

At the same time Iran has sent the British government a letter that appears to hold out the hope of a negotiation.

The letter, the text of which was released by the Iranian embassy in London stated that two British vessels had "trespassed" and went on: "Since similar acts had taken place in the past and prior warning had been given against the repetition of such acts, the Government of the Islamic Republic of Iran protests strongly against this illegal act in violating Iranian territorial waters, emphasizes the respect for the rules and principles of international law concerning the sovereignty and territorial integrity of states, underlines the responsibility of the British Government for the consequences of such violation, and calls for the guarantee to avoid the recurrence of such acts.

"It will be appreciated if the esteemed embassy conveys this note to the relevant authorities of its government and informs this ministry of any explanation in this regard."

So it asks for an explanation rather than an apology, it seems.

The British government is unlikely to make an apology and the question now is whether a form of words can be found to satisfy both sides.

President

President Mahmoud Ahmadinejad is quoted by the Iranian news agency Irna as telling the Turkish Prime Minister Recep Tayyip Erdogan that Britain was conducting a "fabricated hue and cry" instead of apologising.

"The issue is now under judicial review due to the British government's improper approach," the president is quoted as saying.

The "H" word is even beginning to be used in the British media. For example, The Independent refers to the British sailors "seven days after they were taken hostage." The Times wrote of the "hostage crisis".

The spectre haunting the British government is that of 1979, when Iranian revolutionaries, President Ahmadinejad believed to be among them, held American embassy staff for 444 days.

Risk

There was always a risk that if Britain raised the stakes, Iran would outbid it.

Iran has now, it seems, withdrawn the statement that Faye Turney would be released soon and has even got her to write another letter, this time to the "House of Commons" raising the question "Isn't it time for us to start withdrawing our forces from Iraq...?" (Update: a third letter said to be written by her has appeared, saying that she had been "sacrificed" to the policies of the US and UK governments. How many more letters are there, one wonders?)

Security Council

Britain has got a statement from the Security Council calling for the group's release. This is useful for London, even

... yuh losing it Sass! As mi say, pay attention to the news. This morning on GMA the female of the group wrote a letter stating they were in Iranian waters and she is asking for ALL FOREIGN FORCES TO WITHDRAW FROM IRAQ!

I may be falling for hype, you falling for propoganda.

Tony Blair a play dollyhouse, the ENTIRE British Navy should be on its way to Iraq already.

Nex thing Sass ago post this article fi prove him point. Mek mi save yuh the trouble. Hey Sass, did you believe the cow jumped over the moon? Hehehehe ... Whoieee .. mi belly.

The 15 British detainees in Iran have been "sacrificed" to the policies of Britain and the United States, according to a new letter released and attributed to the sole female captive.

The letter, released by Iranian authorities in London, also calls for British troops to withdraw from Iraq. British authorities have denounced Iran's use of the detainees for propaganda purposes.

"I am writing to you as a British service person who has been sent to Iraq, sacrificed, due to the intervening policies of the Bush and Blair governments," writes Faye Turney, in the letter addressed "To British people (sic)."

"I believe that for our countries to move forward we need to start withdrawing our forces from Iraq and leave the people of Iraq to start rebuilding their lives," it said.

The letter was dated on Tuesday, the same as a second letter which emerged on Thursday, in which she questioned whether British forces should remain in Iraq.

"It is now time to ask our governments to make a change to its behaviour towards other people," she concluded.

The document includes a number of unusual grammatical formulations and errors. For example, it is addressed: "To British people," (sic). The end of another sentence is missing.

"We were arrested after entering Iranian waters by the Iranian forces. For this I am deeply sorry. I understand that this has caused even more distrust for the people of Iran, and the whole area of the British (sic).

"The Iranian people treated me well and have proved themselves to be caring, compassionate, hospitable, and friendly. For this I am thankful," she writes.

The letter also contrasts the Britons' conditions with those of prisoners in Iraq's notorious Abu Ghraib jail.

"Whereas we hear and see on the news the way prisoners were treated in Abu Ghraib and other Iraqi jails by the British and American personnel, I have received total respect and faced no harm," she writes.

And it concludes: "It is now time to ask our governments to make a change to its behaviour towards other people," she concluded.

Lazie like Bush unnu love war and can't fight it. I bet you wouldn't be on one of those British ship?

The world is not just about good and evil as you want it to be. I bet you Britain or the US will never fire a shot at Iran?

This has to be negociated and there is no two way. Just like how North Korea was evil and Kim Jun Hill a madman but guess what? at the end of the day the US have to go to the table with him.You talk like a man who nuh understand the world, and realise that Bullying don't always work.

Again take Tony Blair word as gospel. Same thing why we end up in Iraq looking for Weapon of Mass Destruction.

Blair said he knew where the weapon was and mushroom cloud and yes you bought into it as the British Prime Minister must be right.

Fi gain points yuh want to categorize Lazie with Bush? Duh as yuh wish. Secondly, I fight nobody's war. I tell you that and I told it to the army recuiter that stepped to Lazie.

The fact is, if as the satelitte coordinates indicated, the British were 2 miles away from Iranian waters, then this is a kidnapping. If not, why is the UN Security Council requesting that they be released?

Word is when Blair guh a work this morning him was playing a 'Warlard' tune .."If a war unuh want mek it start!"

Apples and oranges. There are no WMDS, but we all know about the 15 British soldiers. Gwaan play hop sctoch.

Word is when Blair guh a work this morning him was playing a 'Warlard' tune .."If a war unuh want mek it start!"
                            Hahahahahaha......:Laff:

You notice the UN didn't issue a resolution and it said nothing about a kidnapping or what water they were in?

We all know they will be release sooner or later. Again how does a GPS determine a border that is disputed since the 1930s? Is like Colin Powell and his satelite pictures. Most people in Britain know it was possible that the sailors wer mistakely or covertly in Iranian water or disputed water.

You follow Tony Blair can he only speak the truth.