Suh people, unuh tell me something, would you

RE: Suh people, unuh tell me something, would you

Sass, guess what ... you can believe the Iranians. If you cannot understand that the coordinates can pinpoint where the boat was and that the coordinates prove the boat was 2 miles from Iranian waters then we wasting time. Did I say I believed Blair? I looked at the evidence boss.

Again, Tony playing dollyhouse. Those at the British Embassy should have evacuated already. Thats why mi like Margaret Thatcher. Dem wouldn't dare mess wid har.

I don't believe Blair or the Irainians. Again you love war but you nah go fight nobody war. Do you know a people pickney like you a go fight your suggestive foolish war over 15 soldiers who will soon be released.

Assasin (3/30/2007)I don't believe Blair or the Irainians. Again you love war but you nah go fight nobody war. Do you know a people pickney like you a go fight your suggestive foolish war over 15 soldiers who will soon be released.
        I love war? Jawge .. emmm Sass, where you get that from? Mi see yuh tek exception with whatever Blair say or duh, well the head of the Brtish Army say,

"Hey mi si dem a temp mi and mi guns dem plenty, well
        and weh go make it bad and dem nuh empty,
        War dem a present mi from mi make mi entry, well
        Mi make up mi mind and ready fi murder twenty" (Warlard)

Sass, yuh cyaan mek a boy punk yuh afta dis a nuh MTV.