Go, Lazie, go!

But how are you going to be able to recognize it, Lazie?!?!??

Can you tell Einstein that his theories made no sense?

Okay then!

What is clear, to even you I am sure, your idiocy rings loud on this forum!

Go, Lazie, go!

(I like that one. )
      Mosiah please .... trying to compare yuhself to Einstein? A better comparison would be .... Poorsha.

As usual when unuh cannot put up a sound argument unuh try change the topic. Mi notice ppl stop discuss the economy round here. I wonder why?

Yuh need to concern yourself with the imminent implosion, once again, of your beloved party.

If they can't respect their owna constitution, why do we expect them to respect and uphold any other one? Well, we saw how Bruce dealt with it which led to his just destruction!

Post the Poll data and stap spin story... virtually no Govt survived the recession elections. people nuh like bittah pill.. dem like JEEP.. vroom vroom..

Tap yuh noise..

Karl is a soothsayer!
            And long in the tooth to boot

Yuh need to concern yourself with the imminent implosion, once again, of your beloved party.

If they can't respect their owna constitution, why do we expect them to respect and uphold any other one? Well, we saw how Bruce dealt with it which led to his just destruction!
              Thats your concern? As usual you focus on the wrong issue. Which is more critical? A party that has no clue as the Jamaican economy is in freefall or a party in which members have a difference? Seeing how you low information voters function I guess the matter of the economy takes a back seat.

Very Romneyesque of you....great difficulty facing up to reality juss like yuh tribe's conservative compadres. Yuh all ah talk bout gifts tuh certain peeple (or rather promised gifts) as a big reason fi di kick inna di JLP backside...hmmm...more Romney style LOL

Mi know it hot but nuh hackle up yuhself suh

Anyway...yuh bring up polls an mi dun requess yuh poll dem whe back up yuh quaint opinion dem
                Last edited by Don1; November 20, 2012, 03:19 PM.

Let me let you in on a little secret, Lazie - the party in power calls the shots, for better or for worse.

So stay there having differences!

Let me let you in on a little secret, Lazie - the party in power calls the shots, for better or for worse.

So stay there having differences!
                    Well if you are aware of that, how you take an economy in recovery and place in the hands of a group that have no clue? Must be a religious thing.

How things change? You get richer under the current PNP. LOL

Huh!?!?!

yuh have no data to back up your BS theory..

Man seh dem waan wuk.. PNP promise Jeeploads !

Now tap yuh noise..

yuh have no data to back up your BS theory..

Man seh dem waan wuk.. PNP promise Jeeploads !

Now tap yuh noise..

LOL... Doan tap atall yuteman. Memba mi tole yuh seh is di lie dem an corruption dem an di disrespek an arrogance whe peeple perceive ah di key shot fi di JLP bytch slap.... Yes, including Dudus/Manatt lie dem but much, much wider dan dat...All Inclusive, pervasive tings. Dudus ah juss di high point

Data ah waste ah time fi yuh...yuh preffa JLP talking points

All when data ah lick yuh upside yuh head unless it agree wid yuh quaint, tribal poppycock yuh naw acknowledge it... yuhzimi

yes..corruption is tops in the minds of the Jamaican electorate..

lol ! woiee !

Unfortunately the polls taken do not support your theory..

so, as requested, please post these polls or scholarly research that substantiates your position