Jamaicans need to vote wisely
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostBut how are you going to be able to recognize it, Lazie?!?!??
Can you tell Einstein that his theories made no sense?
Okay then!
What is clear, to even you I am sure, your idiocy rings loud on this forum!
Go, Lazie, go!
(I like that one. )
As usual when unuh cannot put up a sound argument unuh try change the topic. Mi notice ppl stop discuss the economy round here. I wonder why?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostKarl is a soothsayer!TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostYuh need to concern yourself with the imminent implosion, once again, of your beloved party.
If they can't respect their owna constitution, why do we expect them to respect and uphold any other one? Well, we saw how Bruce dealt with it which led to his just destruction!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Very Romneyesque of you....great difficulty facing up to reality juss like yuh tribe's conservative compadres. Yuh all ah talk bout gifts tuh certain peeple (or rather promised gifts) as a big reason fi di kick inna di JLP backside...hmmm...more Romney style LOL
Mi know it hot but nuh hackle up yuhself suh
Anyway...yuh bring up polls an mi dun requess yuh poll dem whe back up yuh quaint opinion demLast edited by Don1; November 20, 2012, 03:19 PM.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostLet me let you in on a little secret, Lazie - the party in power calls the shots, for better or for worse.
So stay there having differences!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
How things change? You get richer under the current PNP. LOL- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Muadib View Postyuh have no data to back up your BS theory..
Man seh dem waan wuk.. PNP promise Jeeploads !
Now tap yuh noise..
Data ah waste ah time fi yuh...yuh preffa JLP talking points
All when data ah lick yuh upside yuh head unless it agree wid yuh quaint, tribal poppycock yuh naw acknowledge it... yuhzimiTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
so, as requested, please post these polls or scholarly research that substantiates your positionTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE