Jamaicans need to vote wisely

Mek dem stay deh, Don1. I see 17 more years! Easy!

Total arrant nonsense.. stop being disingenuous..

No Poll taken supports this theory.

Oh really?? So what theory do these polls support?? I recall Gelding's and the JLP's poll numbers in precipitous decline after the attempted deceit of Jamaicans blew up in their face. The lies of Golding & Co were not forgotten or forgiven when he was forced out... that's the #1 reason for losing after just 4 years in power

But post this poll data you reference so we can see
        Last edited by Don1; November 20, 2012, 09:25 AM.

You are free to have your political favorite for whatever your reason...nuhbaddy nah tap yuh .... Unfortunately fi yuh Jamaicans nuh love liad
          Oh really? So only one side have liad? When Peter Phillips was holding a press conference every week telling another lie ... how unuh overlook it? When Hylton told a bold face lie that drugs were found in scrap metal coming from Ja .... how unuh still show him love? When Poorsha said various deals would have been tied up in 2 weeks .... come on now Don1.

It's no more "the economy stupid", stupid! If that was the case, Obama would not be in power right now! So quit with the lame nursery rhymes!
            Low information voter ... be quiet. Don't talk about stuff that is over your head.

All politicians lie

When the scale & brazenness of their lies rises to the mountain top....dem deh politician yuh kall Liad

One Liad rules

Lazie still continues to be 'the joker'!
                Go Lazie...go!

Lazie still continues to be 'the joker'!
                  Go Lazie...go!
                  Lets see, you boldly stated you cannot afford to see the Golding administration succeed, then call others a joker?

Lazie the republican in denial

Karl is a soothsayer!

Lazie, yuh nuh smarter dan me by any yard stick! So learn dat, if yuh can!

Pity you cannot exhibit it.

Oh really? So only one side have liad? When Peter Phillips was holding a press conference every week telling another lie ... how unuh overlook it? When Hylton told a bold face lie that drugs were found in scrap metal coming from Ja .... how unuh still show him love? When Poorsha said various deals would have been tied up in 2 weeks .... come on now Don1.
                            You are a bigger fool than even I could ever have imagined!

Yuh comparing this "lie" by Portia wid Bruce dem LIES!?!? But yuh nuh easy! Yuh crazy! Or insane! Which one?

But how are you going to be able to recognize it, Lazie?!?!??

Can you tell Einstein that his theories made no sense?

Okay then!

What is clear, to even you I am sure, your idiocy rings loud on this forum!

Go, Lazie, go!

(I like that one. )

You are a bigger fool than even I could ever have imagined!

Yuh comparing this "lie" by Portia wid Bruce dem LIES!?!? But yuh nuh easy! Yuh crazy! Or insane! Which one?
                                Oh suh wait lie nuh lie? Or because the bar is set significantly lower for Poosha? Again, what lie Bruce tell? You ASSuming its a lie, doesn't make it so.