I know what yuh talking about!
Sass yuh hero deh pon di move..now say after me..
Originally posted by Exile View PostThe metal place...TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
It is surprising how all unnu who use to say tourism a dead for the past four years and all who did a say Bartlett a lie, and oppose everything he did from the Air deals, to raising the taxes, to the Falmouth port and trying to sell Jamaican tourism all of a sudden wake up.
I have never posted 1 bad word about Mcneil, He is doing his job, nothing stellar so far. He has not put forward a plan and can't be judge by me. Instead giving Barlett any credit at all unnu jump all over the man. I am hoping for the best for Mr. Mcneil but to act as if one year in office he has done anything to change Jamaica tourism is farce, and nothing more. When Mcneil accomplish something great I will give him the credit.
Unnu can't be real.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
yuh put yuh stock inna Gwaan Bartlett hype an PR yuteman
none ah dem including Bartlett ah nutten special....memba mi tole yuhTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
No I put my stock inna tourism. When Mcneil do any thing I will sing him praise. Unlike you is afraid to give people their due.
I haven't heard you say a word recently. All of a sudden all the things you were against, you are giving some praises. I will continue posting my tourism post and sell Jamaica wherever I can. In case you don't know PR is important in tourism, it doesn't sell itself and rooms and infrastructure don't bring tourists.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
You are confused ....PR is important to attract tourists.... it should not be attractive for dispassionate analysts of tourism. Analysts should not be seduced by PR gimmickry as you obviously were with your laughable Gwaan Bartlett campaign of yore
As far as my giving praise is concerned...you are entirely mistaken...you are unable to recognize my sarcasmTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Yeah it only sarcastic when you want to make your point .
The man had impressed tourism officals worldwide and was seen as a mover in caribbean circles.
Like it or not the man did a very good job at the wicket in his batting time, no what if you or others like it or NOT.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
=Assasin;391168]Yeah it only sarcastic when you want to make your point .
The man had impressed tourism officals worldwide and was seen as a mover in caribbean circles.
Like it or not the man did a very good job at the wicket in his batting time, no what if you or others like it or NOT.
If you can please outline some projects the guy initiated that are significant pluses today.... please do not mention projects bequeathed to him where he happened to be in office when completed..ie the Falmouth cruise facility for trinket seekersLast edited by Don1; November 16, 2012, 01:21 PM.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
"Once he is not minister he's a non-entity in tourism circles"
How important is that? I think he works when he has the job.
Just in case you don't know he still has some very high profile appointments in tourism circle.
Yeah you only get excited about Mcneil. gwaan and get heated about anything Barlett did or said.
I notice how you quiet on the political front now. LOL.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
McNeil?? Yuh tink mi bizniz wid im?? LOL
All now yuh cyaan fathom what sarcasm mean to ********...
Yuh cyan gwaan worship Mr Ed while yuh try wrap yuh brain around whe sarcasm meant in reference to mi McNeil postLast edited by Don1; November 16, 2012, 03:12 PM.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
When was the deal for more airlift to Eastern Europe was done?- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.