Watching clips of the President's press conference, it

• Watching clips of the President's press conference, it

was clear he was p!s5ed with John McCain's vow to prevent Amb. Rice from being promoted. When McCain see that pon TV him suppose to tell himself fi stay 10 ... no 12 feet away from the president.

BTW you get you gift yet? Me hear say Romney say Obama win cause him was giving away gifts to blacks and Latinos. How me neva did hear bout dat?

I wonder if the gift is the promised 40 acres and a mule? Oh that actually wasn't a gift, it is a debt owed.

BTW you get you gift yet? Me hear say Romney say Obama win cause him was giving away gifts to blacks and Latinos. How me neva did hear bout dat?

I wonder if the gift is the promised 40 acres and a mule? Oh that actually wasn't a gift, it is a debt owed.
      Mi a start a petition on "We the People" look like mine got lost in the mail.

Mi get fi mi - No President Romney!!!

I am wondering when I will get my free gift from the Prez? Maybe a new watch or one of those Windows 8 tablets would be irie.