• Dick responds to gay sex act

Sex In A Bathroom
    Published: Thursday | November 15, 2012 2 Comments
    By Devon Dick

RECENTLY, THERE was an allegation that two young men were caught in a 'compromising position' in a bathroom at the University of Technology (UTech). It is further alleged that a group of students decided to take the law into their own hands and acted violently towards those caught in the sex act, one of whom ran to security guards for protection only to be beaten by the security guards. Assuming these allegations were true, then this is a serious, awful and potentially explosive situation.

That a group of tertiary students, the cream of the crop of our young people, could think that it would be appropriate to beat students engaging in homosexual activity in public is frightening. They should know better and encourage due process and extol the virtues of natural justice. Suppose one of the youngsters was being forced or blackmailed into engaging in this act? The students cannot be judge, jury and executioner. And how dare they believe that a violent battering is appropriate!

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/gleaner/2...cleisure2.html

That one was easy!

Dick has assumed that there was sexual intercourse taking place in the bathroom. Is that what "compromising position" means?

I usually disagree with the pastor. He supported the massacre of the Braeton 7, if I remember correctly.

Dick has assumed that there was sexual intercourse taking place in the bathroom. Is that what "compromising position" means?

I usually disagree with the pastor. He supported the massacre of the Braeton 7, if I remember correctly.
        Mi nuh know if di two men dem did pull di trigga yet...but at a minimum it seem like dem gun did cock ...LOL

yep,,,a lay-up

None of us know that much, I hope!

They could be kissing or...ok, I think you understand. Not to say any of it is acceptable, especially given our culture. But the reverend should not assume "more" happened.

Well, UTECH soon open a hotel, so they'll rent a room

Saw teenager at one tertiary institution sniffing urinals a couple years back.

He would wait, standing at the urinal between classes pretending to be having a ********. After another man used the urinal beside him, he would slide over and sniff, bending his head way down to get a better whiff. He would do this for a while.

I am uncomfortable with this sort of behavior in public.

Erm...world fan, I'm no expert on human psychology but I believe this is something quite different.

He needs some serious intervention.

Well, I guess, some may say the same thing about these two compromising fellas.

Looks like JFLAG should be JFLAGS... with the extra S for Sniffers

Sniffers probably need representation too

Maybe he was doing a term paper..."The correlation of height and ethnicity with urine smell intensity and vapourization".

Originally posted by Exile View Post
                        "The correlation of height and ethnicity with urine smell intensity and vapourization".
                        look like you get da paper deh fi do too mi general

Not me...done wit school long time PLUS mi no sniff urinal...

wha a toilet u specialise inna?

Question:

How do you monitor these types of behavior, now it is has now become a way of life?

I mean, what would happen to me if i got caught in the women's toilet?

What would happen to me if i got caught 'getting it on' with a woman in the women's room?

Even a married United States senator pleaded guilty to some sort of toilet 'sexual business' a while back.