...how de man a get so emotional? Last one - crying to party organizers..insider meeting but DNC put it out....
Obama need to cut out this crying thing...
Originally posted by Exile View Post...how de man a get so emotional? Last one - crying to party organizers..insider meeting but DNC put it out...."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Stress and fatigue from a tough and long campaign. Me would a bawl too.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
I believe that when Obama got his first security briefing in 2008 he almost crap in his pants and decided that Guantanamo Bay,domestic surveillance and other Bush-era security policies might be what had to be done to prevent a major terrorist attack on his watch, which he could not afford to happen.
When you are a candidate you can run you mouth and say anything."It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass