Just heard sm bad news...brethren 45 yo...gone..

• Just heard sm bad news...brethren 45 yo...gone..

...found dead on exercise machine in a gym at 7 am...bleeding from the nose...so sad..good, quiet, pleasant youth...was my Technician some years ago...worked in the Lab for an oil company ....may his soul rest in peace...

Sorry to hear & may your brethren RIP.

stay away from the salt and sugar. High b/p, stroke, cancer, chf.M.i, all cardiac issues, diabetes.Its hard but we as a people need ti bun it out.

Sorry to hear .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Condolences to you and his family... anyone I know?

Maybe...use to play football...left sm years ago...btw - expect to see you this evening...come early (well I shldnt tell you that...it's a given...lol).

sorry to hear RIP.

Originally posted by Exile View Post
              ...found dead on exercise machine in a gym at 7 am...bleeding from the nose...so sad..good, quiet, pleasant youth...was my Technician some years ago...worked in the Lab for an oil company ....may his soul rest in peace...
              ... sad!

M condolences bredrin...may he RIP

My condolences boss. Mi inna di exercise ting dem days yah so I must sympathize.

Hush, boss!
                    Keep the faith!!!