Must admit, the man got this one spot on.

Let me guess the JLP were 7 points up in the national polls before they lost the election and are now 7 points up again ?

I mean with such a good record how dem loose ? people just stupid , dem love being broke and dem love crime, so dem vote PNP and thats a fact...lol
    Not certain where you got 7 points from. As fi the last part of yuh post ... Mosiah is better able to answer ... oh wait ... we talking bout Jamaica ... he cannot be objective.

X ... Jamaica is PNP country. People try to deny it .... but its reality.

How about just leaving me the hell alone, Lazie?

Please and thanks!
      Lets see ...no .... have to keep pointing out your stupidity.

You dismiss it all as it being PNP country , suh how yuh get in the last time?....sarcasm my youth ,but thats lost on you , cause you only deal with facts ..hehe

Like the pundits on Fox, denial is a hell of a thing.You lost because voter turnout was weak, ask yuhself why , what was it in the JLP platform that the JLP masses couldnt or wouldnt support ? tell me why dem stay home !.. a mean di economy was good , crime was down ,dem belly full?

It caan be that the PNP vigour for crime & poverty was more than the JLP vigour for a good economy and low crime , is that what yuh really saying?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You people still have not learned the correct lessons from your electoral whipping after a mere 4 years in power...this is quite pathetic. It is likely then that their errors will be repeated since your bunch of political goons is so out to lunch

Lesson: DO NOT publicly protect known criminals and DO NOT tell obvious lies to the people about important affairs of state...in short DO NOT tek people fi ediat...

Follow those rules and next time your goons might even finish a 5 year term and keep the other set of goons out a likkle longer

Here endeth this lesson
          Last edited by Don1; November 8, 2012, 12:32 PM.

Simple lesson for hard ears, like Wang said its like CNN Wolf blitzer unable to do simple math.

It harrrd !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Back Broad but Ears Hard...

A Losing Combo

Lets see ...no .... have to keep pointing out your stupidity.
                ok!

You people still have not learned the correct lessons from your electoral whipping after a mere 4 years in power...this is quite pathetic. It is likely then that their errors will be repeated since your bunch of political goons is so out to lunch

Lesson: DO NOT publicly protect known criminals and DO NOT tell obvious lies to the people about important affairs of state...in short DO NOT tek people fi ediat...

Follow those rules and next time your goons might even finish a 5 year term and keep the other set of goons out a likkle longer

Here endeth this lesson
                  Good try! Protect known criminals? Don't you think its time unuh stop the act? Tell lies? One of these days when yuh have time, I'd like to hear those lies. Remember, because you jump to a conclusion without the facts then as the facts come out and don't fit with your conclusion ... that don't make it a lie.

"in short DO NOT tek people fi ediat..."

This is the best of the lot ....

I find it amusing that as I read your line bout telling lies I'm hearing on the news where a minister is being accussed of [FONT='Calibri','sans-serif']Intellectual dishonesty. [/FONT]

Back Broad but Ears Hard...

A Losing Combo
                    So my ears hard now? Why because I don't fall for the 3 card trick like the rest of you?

Whey Liad Bruce did say? Dat Liguanea is borderline fi uptown and downtown?

Why wi still talking about someone fitted with an ankle brace?!?

Whey Liad Bruce did say? Dat Liguanea is borderline fi uptown and downtown?

Why wi still talking about someone fitted with an ankle brace?!?
                        Maybe its because the Economist recognise him as the best leader JA had in decades. Pity the low information voters drove him out for ...... Portia. Me a try really hard fi nuh punch below the belt but .... yuh nuh feel fool?

You dismiss it all as it being PNP country , suh how yuh get in the last time?....sarcasm my youth ,but thats lost on you , cause you only deal with facts ..hehe

Like the pundits on Fox, denial is a hell of a thing.You lost because voter turnout was weak, ask yuhself why , what was it in the JLP platform that the JLP masses couldnt or wouldnt support ? tell me why dem stay home !.. a mean di economy was good , crime was down ,dem belly full?

It caan be that the PNP vigour for crime & poverty was more than the JLP vigour for a good economy and low crime , is that what yuh really saying?
                          X, I'm gonna be honest ... yuh spinning so much mi a get dizzy. What are the points you're attempting to make?

Lets see .... in 2007 one political analyst make it clear that the PNP supporters stayed away from the polls. In 07 the JLP got 412,756 votes, the PNP got 408,778.

In 2011 the JLP got 405,234 the PNP got 463,232. Now this was after the economy was growing again, the dollar was stable, interest rate the lowest in history crime was being decreased for the first time in years.

You may choose to disagree, thats your mistake to make but I've accepted that JA is PNP country. What else would explain ppl rushing out and vote in a Portia as PM?

Yuteman...dat JLP case dun try areddy and dem get sentence by di people to to trash can lang time

Get ova it and move on...learn di appropriate lesson

Yuteman...dat JLP case dun try areddy and dem get sentence by di people to to trash can lang time

Get ova it and move on...learn di appropriate lesson
                              Hence the proof that democracy without education is useless. Nation of jokers.

You and Mosiah seem to think its about me .... its not. But I guess people cannot own up to when they make a mistake or better yet ... they were taken for fools.

The JLP losing has zero to do with education or the lack thereof. You are barking up the wrong tree and failing to learn the correct lessons of the JLP's defeat.

I suppose you just cannot face up to the outrage and lack of credibility due to their asinine scheming that the Gelding regime presented to Jamaicans in their conduct of the country's business

When that tribe has completed it's review of why they were spanked after a mere 4 years in office I would be surprised if they had low information voters as a factor...it is idiotic

But of course you are free to be misguided suh doan tap atall