Must admit, the man got this one spot on.

• Must admit, the man got this one spot on.

I noticed how objective some Jamaicans can be when it comes to politics in the USA but when it comes to Jamaica ... its as if eveybody tun fool.

What economic recovery?!? And One Turd couldn't pass one IMF test??!

People vote along their monetary interest (social programs to allievate economic conditions) and their moral compass i.e if you are a racist you will follow that line of voting , but what happens when the monetary & racial instincts clash ? cc: Obama victory in 2012

In Jamaica its along the line of monetary & tribal party interest, so what happens when they clash CC: PNP victory 2011.

Its not rocket science Lazie, its the economy or money stupid !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

That said the PNP could be another one term government (IF) Holeness plays an inclusive pro active card like Obama, because I dont see this economy moving & people will stick wid di evil dem know fi 18 years.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

What economic recovery?!? And One Turd couldn't pass one IMF test??!
          Low information voter .... get yuh facts before talking. If there was no recovery how can local analysts be concerned about GOING BACK INTO A RECESSION? When you going to talk nonsense do it at a PNP meeting don't degrade the RBSC forum.

Yuh ketch a phrase! Great! Yuh have 17 years to accumulate them. Your smart phone can come in handy now.

That said the PNP could be another one term government (IF) Holeness plays an inclusive pro active card like Obama, because I dont see this economy moving & people will stick wid di evil dem know fi 18 years.
              So Holness excluded people? Wasn't aware of that. Lets use a forumite by the name of Karl as an example. In Septmber 2007 he posted here that he cannot afford to see the Bruce Golding administration succeed. So, it doesn't matter what Holness duh ... if God should come and tell people like Karl to support Holness ... Karl would change his religion.

Yuh ketch a phrase! Great! Yuh have 17 years to accumulate them. Your smart phone can come in handy now.
                Its not a catch phrase comrade ... its a term that describe you and others that are easily fooled.

Better than being you - a no information non-voter!

Holness is hope , boss I hope he can change our landscape , Bruce handed him a bad card.The sooner the JLP renounce Bruce , Seaga and publicly declare , promote and advocate a vision of chnage from the past ...dem stuck and dem can only hope di PNP naah gwaan wid nutting , and that is sad because it means they didnt offer anything ,their reign will be an accidental formality , like the PNP that is now in power.

Why Obama is holding an axe?
                      What about the independent candidates? How they are ever going to have a fair chance competing when money dictates everything?

Same two party system same problems.

Holness is hope , boss I hope he can change our landscape , Bruce handed him a bad card.The sooner the JLP renounce Bruce , Seaga and publicly declare , promote and advocate a vision of chnage from the past ...dem stuck and dem can only hope di PNP naah gwaan wid nutting , and that is sad because it means they didnt offer anything ,their reign will be an accidental formality , like the PNP that is now in power.

Bad Card? Lets see a growing economy, stable exchange rate, decreasing crime rate .... bad card? Okay.

So you want to renounce the 2 leaders that has done more to move Jamaica forward than the beloved PNP? X, I know yuh cyaan teach "old dog new tricks (no mi naah call yuh dog, wouldn't do that) but I think its time big people stop follow dem fren just to fit in. Get some facts X.

Let me guess the JLP were 7 points up in the national polls before they lost the election and are now 7 points up again ?

I mean with such a good record how dem loose ? people just stupid , dem love being broke and dem love crime, so dem vote PNP and thats a fact...lol

Better than being you - a no information non-voter!
                            Trying to make it about me? Lets see, which gullible soul ran out and voted for Portia to be PM in December then by June or July was asking when she gonna retire? You can come here, run off yuh beak bout American politics, a country in a MUCH BETTER situation than JAmaica. But when it comes to Jamaican politics .... fill in the blank ... I'm trying hard not to punch below the belt.

I now understand it is unfair to Portia and her clueless crew ... they didn't vote themselves in .... its gullible souls like you. Sometimes mi nuh know if mi muss mock yuh or feel sorry fi yuh.

Sometimes mi nuh know if mi muss mock yuh or feel sorry fi yuh.
                              How about just leaving me the hell alone, Lazie?

Please and thanks!