• Rush Limbaugh a call fi revolution and Glen Beck

a mormon like Romney said:

http://www.opposingviews.com/i/polit...buy-guns-farms

The lunatic fringe at my range is on a buying spree. To spit in their faces, Obama fi propose the imposition of the Federal assault weapons ban. For the most part only the northeast states passed dem own ban when Clinton's legislation expired. I have a feeling one or two of the crazies who are influenced by the right wing facists are going to try something crazy.
    The way dem a gwaan, they will continue to lose national elections in the years to come, unless the Dems pick a clown like John Kerry.

God Bless America!

Why is John Kerry a clown?

There are number of reasons. He allowed Bush & co. to define him as a person, refused to respond the swift boat attacks, a flip flopper, limited his outreach by campaigning in the so-called battleground states, boring, and lost to the WORST president in American history.

I asked because once you come out on the wrong end of a presidential election in the USA, no matter how close the results or how well you campaigned, America treats you as the ultimate loser.

John Kerry would have been a hell of a better president than George Bush! Come on! Is George W. Bush wi talking here!

Thats a bit revisionist Hortical, we have to look at things in the context of their time.

Most Democrats did not take the swift boat thing seriously until it was too late because logically it made no sense for two warmongers who never served in the military to attack and label a war hero as a traitor. But guess what it DID work and Democrats learnt from that. Don't allow any sustained attack to go unanswered, no matter how ridiculous it is. Voters are, well mostly ignorant and tend to believe what they hear.

Kerry only lost that election by losing Ohio narrowly, ONE state and he probably lost it because Karl Rove got the gay marriage issue on many of the ballots and America at the time was not ready to accept that. That issue would not have worked today.

Kerry is not a great politician but he is not a clown. In fact he is not that different from Mitt Romney in my view.

U realize dat if dem tek out Bronco and Joe B, Boehner becomes Prezi???

Suh yuh say Air force a guh get sabotage , by a right wingnut airplane mechanic

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Kerry's wife was a handicap

His VP turned out to be the real moron!

Won't put anything beyond them. Serious nut cases!

"Kerry is not a great politician but he is not a clown. In fact he is not that different from Mitt Romney in my view."

Is it something in the water in Boston??? I have been saying the campaigns made some of the very same mistakes and they do not defend themselves.

Remember how Obama dealt with the church thing and Rev. Right? How Clinton dealt with the cheating scandal that was going to throw him under the bus?

Strong candidates can overcome and turn things to their advantage.

who was his veep?

John Edwards who barely avoided jail time the other day.