yeahhhhh...yeahhhhhh...yeahhhhhh!!!!!!!!!

Ah ROMNEY mi a talk bout, not Obama.

Mass people know Romney, guh talk to dem!

That was no off the cuff remark, it was a targetted comment reflecting TRUE feelings and that is why it was said in what was considered private. We got INSIDE info that we would not normally see. Open yuh 3rd eye mi breddah.

Decent man mi razz...The man switches position on a dime with absolutely no remorse and no conscience. I am not even the greatest Obama fan, I am more anti-Romney and anti-wingnut.

Ah reality mi a deal with and the real Romney was laid bare for all to see.

Romney was an asset stripper dat nuh bild nutten of substance and after him fat up di Chinese economy, try fool people seh him aggo declare China as currency manipulator. Mui nearly ded wid laff. if China stop buy US T bills fi just one month, what happens? Junkie cant dictate terms to dem dealer...nutten nuh guh so.
      Last edited by Willi; November 8, 2012, 08:09 AM.

Business or financial engineering? Not the same thing...

disagree with you. the guns and bible thing, was fair game. he said it he should pay the price. same with romney

UNFORTUNATELY for romney, he NEEDS elements of that 47% so to be heard writing them off like that coupled with the view that he is elitist (one of our cadilacs/car elevator etc) fit in perfectly with what was heard.

some GOPers STILL haven't gotten it. they are now saying that it is now an entitlement culture blah blah blah .... well, keep it up and let us see how they will ever get back in power with that kind of mindset. many think they get it, but years of right wing indoctrination will not "soonly" depart
          btw in most states, only republicans vote in the republican primary and that makes it very easy not to focus on the true nature of the demographics in each state.

Paul step back for a minute. The election more time is not about oppenent been good but how you run a campaign and how others run theirs.
            Take the education out of it, and it is not about what me and Willi think is fair, but the impression that Romney and others frame about him will stick out there. I am judging why he did so poor.

I haven't enough knowledge personally to judge him on Bain. The 47% comment was something that was said privately and later made public. The fact is Romney and others have to deal with these things propely and frame it himself, He has to reach out to others. I said before I don't have feelings for politicians(maybe one or two) but I rather judge them on their performance as I see it.

"Obama's campaign (unlike 2008) went negative hard and early." When you are the challenger, that is what the incumbent will do. Bush was successful at that with Kerry, so what Romney should have done is build himself, which he ddin't do very well.

So are you saying Obama campaign was effective against Romney? Well I see the samething and that is one of the reason I think he was not a good candidate. It is his job to paint himself, not let the oppenent do that.
            Last edited by Assasin; November 8, 2012, 10:56 AM.

Well them say Bain gave Staples and Sports Authority and Bright Horizons (high end daycare that I know to be excellent) their startup capital.

I haven't really spent time to determine how much of that is true and how much is fabricated but those are all solid companies that serve a useful purpose. There is no question some of what Bain did was vulture capitalism as well though.

The "guns and bible" was real, but in tis campaign there was the "you didn't build that" which was TOTALLY taken out of context to give the impression that Obama had socialist or marxist tendencies.

That to me was dirty politics, but Obama did it too by running an ad with a a guy who claimed that Bain made his wife die of cancer when the timeline for her sickness did not support that.

Recall how him help missah staples fi samfie his wife in the divorce??

No me never hear that story, lol.

Di lawyer was trying to get the records unsealed 2 weeks ago but failed as Romney send down a binder full ah Lawyer pon di case.

Read it on HuffPo...