God Bless America!

• God Bless America!

Still trying to see how Romney did as well as he did, but you have to give it to the American people.

Well done!

Now, what's going to happen to the Tea Party and the other no-info voters who are worried that Obama will bring communism to the USA?

GBA!!! GBBO!!

...and some on this Board...

CNN says even if they give Romney Ohio, Florida and Virginia - he still cannot cross it...

I dont see a single Romney supporter here...????

Wow!

CNN was pi$$ ppor. dem mek fox and everbody else call it before dem!!

I said in 2010 that Tea Pary would be dead in two years like the religous right.

To be fair they said he would bring socialism, not communism.

You think they are dead? I think is now yuh have to watch them! They will resurface with another name, perhaps.

The president better keep his security detail sharp and ready!

The fact is republicans are reeling. They are losing the women as they are too harsh and Romney is a idiot not to try and get some of Hispanic votes. All he had to do was have a Bush like immigration plan. Imagine Bush got a lot more hispanic votes than Romney.

By now they must realise that people are moving to the center and while they will try at Obama, it will only make it worst for them if they try to do anything drastic, then there would be no republican president for a long time, they will only marginilize the party even further.

Yes the tea party going to resurface in another movement unless republicans in the middle start to talk up and win election.

Wow!
                  Why did you say wow King Jawge?

Thanks

membah dem did blundah inna Al Gore election results, dem did apprehensive fi call it due to dat ah believe

MSNBC was worse.
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

MSNBC was worse.
                        Channel 7 was 'worser' they broke from the election coverage to give the news. MSNBC did declare a winner before CNN. They did call many states before oher stations.

Why did you say wow King Jawge?

Thanks
                          .. he doesn't know.

and the mid term election was a blessing in disguise because it expose dem dat dem is nutten but empty vessels.

yep, exposed them bigtime.