Soon it will be just us and Haiti

• Soon it will be just us and Haiti

then again.. based on Haiti recent discoveries.. wi soon deh pon wi own..

<Trade between Brazil and Africa has jumped from around $4 billion in 2000 to about $20 billion in 2010.>

Meanwhile in the Land of poppyshow.. 4 decades of:

"Better Must Come"
    "Put People First"
    "Black Man Time"
    "We love Poor People"
    "People Power"

Set of Jokers.. second to none...

You know Maudib...you may be aligned to a party...but you make a hellova-lotta sense at times!!!

Add 'Jamaica--no probem " to the list.

Jamaica is sliding rapidly--deeper into the cesspool. And there is no shortage of apologist... ready to explain why things are not so bad, in fact ok.

LoL

No problem we have enough scrap metal and pole dancers for export. Drop in a few dancehall djs and we should be a super power by 2030.

What my being a Democrat haffi duh wid dis ??

Yeah...add these too:
            "The PNP can go to hell"
            "Money will jingle in yu pocket"
            "Deliverance is Near"
            "Nah change no course"

As usual... the consummate waggonist...

Wasn't 'Jamaica, no problem' a tourist marketing slogan??

Those were the effective years.. don't understand your contribution here.

as usual wrong again..

"Nah change no course" nuh Portia in 2007?

JLP slogans were : Hi up, tun dem back, bells of freedom,
                      stand firm for the 3rd term and eat worm...no vote JLP its better for you and me, equal rights and justice, I am di drivah, change course, di owl bus etc.

PNP slogans were better must come, stand firm, juk dem wid Jamal...juk dem with di fee eddikation, hebby hebby mannaz, one man band, mi leadah born yah, nah change nuh course, record of achievements, etc