Despite Termite Damage, Tivoli Models & Fish Capers..JA Rule

Yuhseeit!

Well, I am going to Pelican Bar this weekend. Simply Heaven on Earth!

Abaaaay!

Off of di Mobay Hip Strip ?

It is ok.. would not call it heaven...

If you go to Gatlinburg, drive through the Mountains route in Gwinnett. Very slow driving but scenic. You will go through North Carolina mountains and go back down to Tennessee. Lovely, and my recommendation is to rent a cottage in the Mountain, going with a few people is good.

Off of di Mobay Hip Strip ?

It is ok.. would not call it heaven...
          NO!!!

Pelican Bar is at Parotee Bay near Black River!

Sigh!

There are other nice places than Mobay, Negril and Ochi, yuh know!

di shack inna di miggle ah di sea...wikid!

oh.. mussi Pelican Grill mi tinking...

Will do Assasin. Thanks!!

HAHAHA! Okay, you are excused.

Yes, Pelican GRILL is hardly heaven. In fact, it is sorta run down dese days!

With a white sand "beach"! Maaaad!

Best arrived at on jet ski, btw!

One of the best bars I've ever been was on a nondescript strip in the hills of St Elizabeth....totally spontaneous...ONLY in Jamaica! Mi hear seh mi picture dem was on d wall fi a long time.....woooeeiiii...

Yes, your pic was on that wall for a while. No one can say that Junior don't know what him puppa look like!

Yu scandalous bad...some people should never hold office..or cameras...

and deny the boy his father?! if is even just an image!?!?

that would be unkind! i am better than that!

Oh yu work wit Homeland Security?

No, Child Welfare Services.