I said education was national

• I said education was national

security for Ja. A few here scoffed at me. It may take another 80 years for Jakans on a whole to figure it out (that's after life put a proper whipping on the nation)Yes Ja continue on your merry way; singing la lalaaalaa

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/gleaner/2...ews/news1.html

Wha yuh say 80s years of PNP rule.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

HAHA .. nice to see Azan posing over a project he and his entity fought tooth and nail to stop.

That's how it came out to you? ah well

I have no idea on what you are talking about.

yuh nevah need the last 6 words...

There you go "selling from your pocket" again.

HAHA .. nice to see Azan posing over a project he and his entity fought tooth and nail to stop.

I can't wait to post the article on a friend's FB page!

Many even here opposed this project calling ait a waste and instead asking for the money to fix potholes.

At the time I reminded people that China not fixing the road for us, they are fixing it for THEIR future business.

You have to be clairvoyant fi see runnings.

China spending over 1.5 Billion on road.. people really tink seh is fi us ? Dem mek dem strategic decision and decide to bear the inconvenience of our mucking about..

Based on our track record..Jamaican black man nuh deserve Jamaica.. juss because white man tek wi up as slave and drap wi here den give wi. dat cyard use up..

The truth is an offense not a sin...

At least wi pickney dem can grow up in a sane place..even if dem haffi learn Mandarin/Cantonese.. bettah dan just Patois alone..

Jawge ....20 years of educational regression in the 90s to early y2k, what do you expect to achievce in 80 years , total mental bleaching....by the PNP at that...SMH

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Many even here opposed this project calling ait a waste and instead asking for the money to fix potholes.

At the time I reminded people that China not fixing the road for us, they are fixing it for THEIR future business.

You have to be clairvoyant fi see runnings.
                        Oh yes! I remember those!

What saddens me is that I started a thread with education as the foundation. The most I can see is irrelevant argument of blaming this and that politician for taking credit on a project. What does that have to do with EDUCATION AS NATIONAL SECURITY for Ja? ah well.

Don't you do the same thing all the time? You forget your Nanny P crusade?

explain, thanks.