Bricktop, X, Don1 etc revealed..
The lady makes no sense, i watched the 1st 3 min and switched it off,seems she likes to hear herself was that you ?
1st she asksed what biznis is it if they are screwing in the bathroom ?She lost me there .i mean what if people want to take a ******** ,i mean use it for its purpose.
2nd Backra used homosexuality to control us in slavery because he knew we were ashamed of it , but she argues it is an african experience ?...she needs to clarify if the humilation in slavery or the act is an african experience .
She nuh smart mek mi guess ,she guh UWI ?THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
We need to stop this rap influence its corrupting the youth check out these brooklyn homophobes.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Lorz9wrLfVI
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4g8cjYTIVesTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
She does ? so what if you wanted to take a dump in the bathroom , while they were doing their thing ?I mean its a public bathroom to be used for one thing defecating !
Explain the historial context of homosexulaity and africans , why the shame as she puts it ?
She is at best confused at most a clown.The only relevant question she asked is why are Jamaicans so homophobic, her answer are ridiculous,trying to explain it as not part of the cultural part of our africaness is stupid.It is !
The reaction to it is a whole other isuue.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Thats why i ask for your explanation about her comments about african and homosexuality, i doubt you or her can clean that up.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Gotcha!..glad you dont agree with all of her arguements.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!