When will charges be filed against the UTECH fish...

• When will charges be filed against the UTECH fish...

for indecent public exposure?

Lol. Sounds like you are trying to blame the victim. There are three issues here, and you shouldn't confuse them. There was the issue of having sex in a bathroom that is for the use of all students, the issue of a man having sex with another man, and finally a man getting beaten by the same people who are supposed to protect him. Then there is an issue about the profile of the guard doing most of the beating. Doesn't he appear to be a little efeminate, at least in his "bitch slapping" style?. Maybe his aggression towards the known/assumed homosexual is an attempt to mask his own sexual insecurity/homosexuality. I think Jamaicans are famous for that. Just an observation. Look at the sissies, with 2 to 4 earings dancing with each other at these dancehall shows/parties. What, you think all of them are the the insatiable heterosexuals they profess to be?. Why, because they have tatoos all over, we are supposed to be convinced?. Most of dem bwoy probably ac-dc. Hoe else might we explain the high incidence of female HIV in Jamaica?.

There is only one issue I am dealing with here...indecent exposure in a public bathroom...the perpetrators need to be charged to the full extent of the law

Yeh but Bricky, your concern lacks legitimacy if you take such a myopic approach. Noboby will, or should take you seriously in such case, and I am sure you can understand why.

Why was the exposure indecent? Wasn't it an all-male bathroom? What exactly were they doing?

The news speaks about "compromising position'. What does that mean? Holding hands? Kissing?

Bricktop, do you know exactly what was happening in the bathroom?

What does compromising position mean? - Yahoo! Answers

answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid... - United States
              3 answers - 16 Nov 2008
              Top answer: It normally means caught in a sexual act or a position where you have left wide open for speculation

Bricktop, do you know exactly what was happening in the bathroom?
                Wha kinda question dat you a ask the big man? LOL

Heh heh! Mi did waan set him up!

Yuh chat eh!

If the guards were the ones that caught the accused in the bathroom..would there be in the protect him mode?
                      News of such a detention would result in a potential mobbing too(I would bet most of the students heard by word of mouth).
                      There was some protection(from the mob)needed which is why the accused ended up in the security room.With the glass window shattering it is clear the security room only offer the illusion of protection.
                      The little bax dem inna him face is what calmed the angry mob,thereby averting a much worse outcome.
                      Sure the security guards should not have assaulted the accused(favored over victim),just do not like the argument leveled against critics of homosexuality that they are masking something.
                      Again, the security guards had no right to assault....
                      Last edited by Rockman; November 5, 2012, 11:50 PM.

too late shall be the cry.. unnuh evah a dig unnuh owna grave.. Jamaica curse.. ongly Haiti top it..

all Beani man bow and unnuh still a 'fight' di tide...

lol !

too late shall be the cry.. unnuh evah a dig unnuh owna grave.. Jamaica curse.. ongly Haiti top it..

all Beani man bow and unnuh still a 'fight' di tide...

lol !
                          The Tide is High...and The Fish Runneth

Tide juss turn.. about time for the inevitable tipping point..

unnuh almshouse homophobia idleness not funny anymore..

Tide juss turn.. about time for the inevitable tipping point..

unnuh almshouse homophobia idleness not funny anymore..

But nuh yuh did ah mek joke anna bun supposed PNP fish wheday inna election time?? Nuh yuh did support One Liad wid im nat one Fish in my Cabinet sitten??
                              Is whaapen since???

How yuh like yuh fish prepped?? Steamed ar Fried?? Eida way dem haffi deh pon Fiya...nuh suh?? LOL