Portia I know you are around somewhere

• Portia I know you are around somewhere

Portia I know you are lurking in the shadows so I figure this should catch your eye. I just wanted to let you know that since last week I have decided to join the "vote the worst" campaign and vote for Sanjaya every week on American Idol. I can't lie it is alot of fun to see him embarrass the show and judges each and every week. All I ask is that you join me in supporting this movement. What do you say my friend? - T.k.

RE: Portia I know you are around somewhere

Well, tonight is one night him not suppose to go home.

What Lazie! Are you for real? That guy should be voted off everyday and twice on sunday. He is that bad! Remember all those people who wondered what AI would look like if William Hung had made the top 12? Well wonder no longer Sanjaya deh 'bout. It is going to be my mission to keep him around for as long as possible. Watching the judges try to deal with him is way too funny. Did you see Simon last night? After sanjaya performed he said....I am not going to say anything because it doesn't matter what I say....you are living in your own world. LOL. That crap had me in stitches. - T.K.

lazie just love the hair style

He did better this week than before but he is not in the class of any other of the idols.

He adds nothing to the song, and don't even try. How could he still be on after them send home Stephanine and some good singers the week before?

The hair style wicked. But as yuh say, him duh better this week. Yes T.K., him shouldn't be in the top 12, but hey, whats India's population?

No sah....This has nothing to do with India. This has to do with Howard Stern urging his listeners to vote for Sanjaya and votetheworst.com campaigning for people to do the same. They are trying to make a mockery of AI and I have decided to join the movement. Sanjaya mus deya! I will vote for him every week just to watch the judges reaction. Just priceless man. Yes I do remember seeing an RBSC picnic picture with Lazie sporting a frilly mohawk. - T.K.

T.K, if things continue like this dem gonna massage the numbers just to get him off.

<DIV>If China couldn't do it for William Hung, why do you think India will come thru for Sanjaya? </DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>Is Hung Chinese?</DIV>

Lazie (3/28/2007)T.K, if things continue like this dem gonna massage the numbers just to get him off.
                  Lazie you really think they would stoop so low? Actually I bet they would if they keep losing viewership over this. But how can you not like the mohawk Lazie! THE MOHAWK!

<DIV>Is that what he did?!:w00t:</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>sigh</DIV>