I always found the parallel blame/excuse tracks of the Republicans and the JLP inneresting.... I guess they share some Playbooks
If the GOP loses will they part blame media as JLP does?
Last edited by Don1; November 4, 2012, 04:00 PM.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
D1 - Xposing Dummies since 2007Tags: None
Whichever side loses they will blame the media and will also come up with a conspiracy theory about why they lost. That much is guaranteed in modern US politics.
If Repubs lose they will claim illegal immigrants voted in droves, while the Dems will claim that the voting machines were tampered with."It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass
I've never really noticed the Democrat party blaming media for defeatsTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Ahhhm, That is what Portia did in 2007. Digital distortions, robbed election claims, worst nightmare, etc.
Sounds Republican to me.
Our 2 parties leave much to be desired and so does the GOP which once freed slaves and now wants to create modern slaves out of white and black Americans.
All that because I've never noticed the Democrat party claiming defeat was due to media?
What you state does does not computeTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
you don't make any sense here... try againTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
yuh dun know seh mi love di provocateur bizniz
Pot fi bwile ...den stirTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE