If the GOP loses will they part blame media as JLP does?

• If the GOP loses will they part blame media as JLP does?

I always found the parallel blame/excuse tracks of the Republicans and the JLP inneresting.... I guess they share some Playbooks
    Last edited by Don1; November 4, 2012, 04:00 PM.

Whichever side loses they will blame the media and will also come up with a conspiracy theory about why they lost. That much is guaranteed in modern US politics.

If Repubs lose they will claim illegal immigrants voted in droves, while the Dems will claim that the voting machines were tampered with.

when they lose they can blame anybody they want to

Hardly...just most losing opposition parties, generally speaking...

I've never really noticed the Democrat party blaming media for defeats

oh well, you want do your study then.

Ahhhm, That is what Portia did in 2007. Digital distortions, robbed election claims, worst nightmare, etc.

Sounds Republican to me.

Our 2 parties leave much to be desired and so does the GOP which once freed slaves and now wants to create modern slaves out of white and black Americans.

Sounds like politicians all over to me.

Yup...

hmmmmm

that's why your opinions have low ratings.. yuh vision narrow.. and tends towards the parochial.. miss nuff tings..

All that because I've never noticed the Democrat party claiming defeat was due to media?

What you state does does not compute

you don't make any sense here... try again

yuh dun know seh mi love di provocateur bizniz

Pot fi bwile ...den stir