Interesting

• Interesting

"The car they were driving belonged to a politician at the time. As a matter of fact, the person is still a politician.

Read more: http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...#ixzz2BGmsgDHx

Did they name the politician? If not, why not?!

Time wi start knowing the facts of these associations. They did not hesitate to call Babsy name. Well, let the others be identified as well!

who can tell why they didn't name the politician. The fact is this is the word of the lawman who was shot at that time.

There is still a lot left to be said about the creep Copper who also left a lot of fatherless kids, a few I knew.

who can tell why they didn't name the politician. The fact is this is the word of the lawman who was shot at that time.

There is still a lot left to be said about the creep Copper who also left a lot of fatherless kids, a few I knew.
        Copper is doing what's on his job description. I have more of a problem with the politician who has gone beyond his!

A simple "allegedly" could have worked as they name the politician.

that would have been good, but I can't say why the police choose not to name that person, but whoever it is seems to be high in the political circles. Only a pity he didn't name it, it is has been a long time and he maybe afraid of the public attention that may come with it.

Yuh talking di politician? Why should we care about how he feels if he's doing something wrong?!?!

I am talking about the attention that will come from calling names and he may feel his life maybe in danger and others around him. I doubt his word can go to court after all these years and he maybe discredited.

Sometimes some people don't want the fight especially in his retirement.

Hey Sass, is long time Babsy a rent car fi gunman? LOL. Alright don't have a heart attack. They should have named the politician logic says it would have been someone with PNP ties given who the gunman was.

how many politicians from that time are still around and in politics?

Yes. Good point. I think the article has given subtle clues as to who it might be. Process of elimination. Any detectives on the rock?

could be someone with WPJ link too. A few a them still around and masking as upstanding citizen too.

That is true Sass. Many of them were trouble makers, and are now profiting from their previous high profile. They were frauds then, and are still frauds today. One good example is Trevor Monroe. The biggest fraud in Jamaican politicical history, along with Seaga. He managed to produce a whole cadre of idiots, and frauds like himself through his academic appointment/teachings at the university.

No sah! Yuh cyaan put Trevor Munro in Seaga category!

One Don?!? No sah!

senator munro. wonder what him think of communism now?

In him biskit audi....