• UTECH in damage control after guard beats student

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...11-02T07-30-09

The incident happened after the student was allegedly found in a compromising position with a male peer,

A wha so??

Beat Di Fish:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nLmOoC6AJr4

him rich now !

what a man lucky !

Not if I was the security guard...I saw a crowd rushing towards my security post and then this agitated individual rushed inside and I feared for my life...I was forced to beat the intruder off of me as he had an object in his hand that appeared to be a weapon...fog of war

as I said.. what a man lucky..

"I'm rich bitch !"

Why do our security officers and police officers feel it's within their right to beat anyone?!?

And di security who a fling licks, look like is him man him find him wid! Wha kinda bitch slaps were those!

security guards fired

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/lates...-Utech-beating

Are they going to dismiss the students who chased down the fish too?

Unlikely, UTECH may suspend students who were caught on camera attacking the individuals.

no excuse for that...

Told you...the security guard said he thought the bredda was a tief

Why do our security officers and police officers feel it's within their right to beat anyone?!?

And di security who a fling licks, look like is him man him find him wid! Wha kinda bitch slaps were those!
                          Lol. I saw that too. I bet the security guard is a homo himself. His punching has that profile. Just trying to cover up his own insecurity.