This Christie breddah yah big fe true

• This Christie breddah yah big fe true

And he speaks his mind like old people, him nuh powdah...I like him.

I sometimes wonder if Christie could keep up with the pace--if he was given the vice-president slot. The energy level required for the job is just 'out-of-this werl'.

Christie is try make him way to run for president 4 years time. Him soon go pon diet and Dr. Phil show.

It is said he was offered but refused because he didn't think Romney could beat Obama so he's holding his cards for the next time...

I think Christie has a lot of undiscovered skeletons in his closet that's why he refuses to run for the presidency.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Well, he had already turned down entering the race for the Republican nomination saying he wanted to continue his unfinished work as NJ Gov, so if he took the VP slot a few months later he would look kind of silly.

I think he will consider running in 2016 if Romney loses. His reputation as someone who gets things done is rising but he will have the extremists in his party to get past.They are already ********ed at him for praising Obama over the last few days and Charlie Christ was kicked out of the party for less than that.

I dont think the extremist want to mess with that Jersey boy,I think they will all fall in line.

Strikes me as a fighter that speaks his mind....Christie ..Rubio would make a devastating team,not sure Christie would like Rubio though.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Yes he is one who will tell you how he sees it. Very refreshing.

Lazie the Jersey man might have a totally different opinion. Him a get the spotlight but he made some tuff and unpopular decisions in Jersey. Not too certain bout Christie but long time Jersey nuh have a good governor so it hard to judge.

He is short and fat. Cannot be voted president.

Next!

just because.......

Once he's over 6'...that seems to be the criteria.

It is an unwritten rule in American politics. It's all about looks.

Short, fat, bald men need not apply!

(Barack slap whey di "black" rule, so I guess anything's possible!)

So you believe a black man named Barak Hussien Obama is electable but a fat bald white man is not?