Funny challenge just made on Morning Joe, Axlerod

• Funny challenge just made on Morning Joe, Axlerod

says he will shave off his mustache if Obama loses PA, MI, or MN and Joe says he will grow a mustache if Obama wins FL or NC.

Joes bet is a bit more risky but I think they are both safe.

joe's bet is more risky... problem... wouldn't want to see joe with a mustache... that bulb nose and mustache combo wouldn't be a good look...

LOL,Bwoy the people dem a turnout inna FL, still two hour lines yesterday so me still nuh vote yet. Going to try Friday morning and if it look the same me haffe go just stand up inna the line Saturday.

Romney a get desperate inna Ohio, You hear th lie bout Jeep ? The man is the worst kind a liad me can remember.

Den wi need to send it deff ears. Yuh done know what gives liad trubble.

Two hour lines in FL deep into early voting???? Dem worse than 3rd world!
          Well it seems like your state could not handle single day voting.

Far worse than many developing world democracies. No way could they handle most people voting on one day, not even close. Yet they shortened early voting from 2 weeks to one week this time, and no voting on the Sunday before election.

Clearly a deliberate attempt at voter suppression. There is no other reasonable explanation.

Send in...typo

Same here in Gwinnett County GA, Islandman. I was hoping to vote today--but I am not going to do that long line.

Was speaking with someone who theorize that Nov. 6th may have moderate turnout; the lines may be a lot shorter. This sounds logical.

Early voting continues here until Friday 2nd. I think I will do the early voting.

Florida is THE 3rd World!!!