Voted. Long lines...

so Re: the huge turnout, your opinion is ..... fingers and toes crossed that favours President Obama?
    That was for FL.
    The (entire) race?
    I think The President will....

i don't know about the high voter turnout and incumbents... what i do know is a high turnout historically bodes well for democrats... people who plan on voting for romney don't need excuses... they already made up their minds for reasons other than economy and social issues... the president should prevail with a narrow popular vote advantage and a sizable electoral college margin...

Originally posted by Baddaz View Post
        i don't know about the high voter turnout and incumbents... what i do know is a high turnout historically bodes well for democrats... people who plan on voting for romney don't need excuses... they already made up their minds for reasons other than economy and social issues... the president should prevail with a narrow popular vote advantage and a sizable electoral college margin...
        Yuh brave, boss! ...but then you always are for the positive!
        FORWARD!

How di storm treat yuh? How you rode it out and emerged in great shape!!!

i wouldn't call it brave... going by what i see and hear as well as my own processing... i understand the plan by the repubs... all based on fear bolstered by lies... i think the majority of people have caught on... i also think, repubs are counting on dems not showing up to vote... aided by media to promote dems voter apathy... i think they will be proven wrong... was in georgia and saw the enthusiasm of black and minority voter... long lines for early voting... ppl are voting even in a repub state like ga...

rode out the storm well... no hiccups...

so whats it like voting for romishia

Hope you are correct, boss. Heard this morning on "Morning Joe" that the Obama team stated all States are in play!

...even in States the polls show Romney ahead.

Aside: http://www.politico.com/blogs/burns-...te-147609.html

Re: Storm
              Good to hear you rode it out - well

why yuh think karl would not vote for obama?