Early voting lines extremely long....

• Early voting lines extremely long....

...in Gwinnett county GA. Traffic jom and wrap-around lines!

Will early vote on Monday.

Vote early and vote often. LoL

...as we have been hearing that whites are voting in greater numbers for Romney and Hispanics and Blacks do likewise for Obama...what is your guestimate of the racial composition of the lines?

i just got a "live" phone call from the Romney campaign. I told her Romney sucks, and her son is going to suck because he is going to be someone's b*tch in prison.

Originally posted by Bruce View Post
          i just got a "live" phone call from the Romney campaign. I told her Romney sucks, and her son is going to suck because he is going to be someone's b*tch in prison.
          Bruce yuh ruff bad!!! wats up with the son comment? is this the one that wanted to take a "swing"?

wat was the callers reaction to ur comment?

Large voter turnout is favorable to Obama because Republican voters ALWAYS turnout anyway and this election will be no different. Dems are not always as motivated.

From all indications Obamas ground organization looks to be ready to get his base out again, as they must if he is to have a chance to win in states like Florida which are leaning Republican this time.
            Last edited by Islandman; October 28, 2012, 06:54 AM.

In Broward County the lines are long and the voting is moving along swiftly...and many have no fear in saying they are voting for Obama!!!

...as reported to me by my brother as I am typing!!! ...but that area votes Democratic.

Same here in Central Florida, 2-3 hour waits in most places all weekend. I had planned to vote today but decided to wait until mid week when hopefully the lines are shorter during the day.

We stopped by one of the Obama offices today, they seemed pleased with what they were seeing re turnout. Nuff people went in groups after church, etc.