This house should never hae been built here

You are notorious to at putting up wid and condoning slackness. The owner of that building will be delt with by law.

And as to fixing my backyard--look how quick it gwine fix and get improved.

How is yours coming along?

You are notorious to at putting up wid and condoning slackness. The owner of that building will be delt with by law.

And as to fixing my backyard--look how quick it gwine fix and get improved.

How is yours coming along?
      Really?! Unnu damn mobile network didn't even function in the category 1 storm!

Mo it's high time you stop talking foolishness. My cell was working during the storm. How big is NYC compared to Kgn? How big is the eastern seaboard compared to eastern Ja? What if Ja had a subway system (seeing that everything Ja has is built in KGN)? You would have mass funerals. Don't compare just be thankful.

Another note those areas that you see in NYC and Jersey (breezy point et al) are really artificial lands occupied by middle to upper middle income group of the US. It's safe to say the poor was spared.

Really?! Unnu damn mobile network didn't even function in the category 1 storm!

LoL - my AT&T cellie - licking hot wid calls!!

Is ongele my friend dem have cheap mobile carriers!

Is not me start the comparing, Jawge. Talk to yuh bredren HL!

Is ongele my friend dem have cheap mobile carriers!

Is not me start the comparing, Jawge. Talk to yuh bredren HL!
              .....a thought me and you was bredren too

Chuss mi carrier nuh haff nutten fi do wid it. Is you first mi ketch ah compare boss.