This house should never hae been built here

• This house should never hae been built here

mi look but mi nuh see nuh steel. Look like a pure concrete and block them use.

Mdmex, yuh never hear bout di Gully Side?

das why some people haffi seh ... GAZA!

Gamma - how yuh doing?

Hope everything and everyone safe!!

The contractor never use any steel, and the depth of the foundation, that is annedda question. If dem a build yuh use, chances are dem order & thief the steel and never use it in the house.

everybody safe .. tenk god.

Mi not eben si nuh steel inna di ting, how dem fi buil two storey house and grung portion nuh hab no steel dem lucky di whole house nuh collapse.

mi look but mi nuh see nuh steel. Look like a pure concrete and block them use.
                  Seems like you can just build as you like in Jamaica. The are no standards or codes. Even in well established areas--construction seems at will.

gaza run side a one gully

Seems like you can just build as you like in Jamaica. The are no standards or codes. Even in well established areas--construction seems at will.
                      Well, HL, where are the US building codes here?!?! How the hell is the facade of a building going to drop fall to the ground? Was it being held up by couples wads of Wrigley's?!!?

http://www.wtop.com/1211/3098999/Sandy-Scenes

Not going to even talk about how you going to leave a crane up in the air, 90 storeys up, during a hurricane!

And as for those buildings on the Jersey Shore, if those were built to code...

So, just chill, HL! And fix yuh own backyard before yuh peer over your picket fence looking at mines!

That's assuming you live in Jamaica...look like yuh remember where yuh live all of a sudden

Tell yuh already - I am a world citizen!

Well, HL, where are the US building codes here?!?! How the hell is the facade of a building going to drop fall to the ground? Was it being held up by couples wads of Wrigley's?!!?

http://www.wtop.com/1211/3098999/Sandy-Scenes

Not going to even talk about how you going to leave a crane up in the air, 90 storeys up, during a hurricane!

And as for those buildings on the Jersey Shore, if those were built to code...

SLAP HIM AGAIN MO !!

Slap HL?!? No, I wouldn't do that. I am not a bully!