• This is Seaga' whole point on pegging the dollar

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/gleaner/2...us/focus5.html

and he does make some valid points.

I hope you see that the solution and the topic still remains to Export or Die!!!!

He is still saying some of the things Latti is saying.

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/gleaner/2...us/focus5.html

and he does make some valid points.

I hope you see that the solution and the topic still remains to Export or Die!!!!

He is still saying some of the things Latti is saying.
    To improve towards 1st world standard of living? ...to overtake the numbers living at subhuman levels and then to keep pace with the numbers being disgorged from our institutions of learning?

So the question is, export what?
    ...or is Seaga also subscribing to 'take weh wi money' which of course includes 'exporting our people'/making the focus 'markets outside of Jamaica' (think of our tourism products as also being in such a market)?

So the question is, export what?
      ...or is Seaga also subscribing to 'take weh wi money' which of course includes 'exporting our people'/making the focus 'markets outside of Jamaica' (think of our tourism products as also being in such a market)?
      You could not have read the article...your question was adressed