No announcement yet.

Jamaica news headlines....

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

I think the reason Hamilton,(and the cop,that killed the 7 months pregnant woman and wounding her sister,etc..)has disregard for human live is that behavior has been institutionalized in the JCF throughout the years.How are you going to tell people it is okay to murder and then tell them not to when it serves their sick interest?
    I often wonder why a cop would be involved in extra-judicial killings,my guess is the crime alleged to the suspect is heinous enough..., I do not think Hamilton would be executed by the police.Suh heinousness has nothing to do with summary execution.
    If what the jailhouse snitch said is true then it does not get worse than this. She begged for her life, a fellow officer(according to the jailhouse snitch) suggested the he just tie her up and throw her overboard to drown, Hamilton made sure he shot her dead.

Comment

I’m a police officer. How could I do something like this? I, too, am a father and I, too, have a daughter. This is absolutely not true,” he said.

Read more: http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...#ixzz29fdPUW6i

BLACK LIVES MATTER

Comment

Frightening!

BLACK LIVES MATTER

Comment

The frog ah bwile....

Comment

It is indeed. How can one be creative and productive in an environment like this? Scary!

Comment

SOmehow I feel like the entire story is not being told here. The Other Colleaque that Hamilton is suggesting had an affair and carried out the Murder is nohwere to be found. He refuses to testify..sick one day, can't be found the other, even aftr an arrest warrant was put out for him..He seems to be be involved and unless he turns up dead after the trial, I'm sure he played apart in this debacle...Evil, wicked police..Prison too good fi dem, they should die slowly

Comment

When is the cop's girlfriend going on the stand; she is an accomplice!! She washed the clothes.