Originally posted by Skeng D View Post
    'trivial stuff'........lol...........dont attack the MESSENGER
    SkengD, in order to be a messenger, you need to have a message. Stop trying to rebrand yuhself.

Most democrats will not define themselves as socialist. Most strongly believe in the free market. Center right is not defind as right wing.

Who are the roastbreadfruits? someone who has a different opinion than yours?

Clinton got the most support in the Democratic party and he is considered a centric and his policies for most part reflected that.

Your argument doesn't wash as there are many center right people in the democratic party so what is wrong if some supports the JLP and the democratic party.

Look at the policies and tell me the whole different. Right wing in Jamaica is at best centric in America. Leftist in Jamaica support people like Castro, Chavez and the former soviet union. Big difference.

u so emotional like missa VYGUS[vegas]...weh mi run offa twitter lastnight LOL

[Who are the roastbreadfruits? someone who has a different opinion than yours? ] NO...

i am not arguing extremes........leanings

so who are the roast breadfruits??? They are not in the PNP too???

Are roastbreadfruit capitalist? Selfish brownmen, People with different opinion than yours.

Tell me who you consider roastbreadfruit.

[so who are the roast breadfruits??? They are not in the PNP too???] notice i said MOST republicans and jlp blacks

[Tell me who you consider roastbreadfruit.] if you nuh know a cyant help u

yeah because it is jus a term that too many a unnu use because people have different opinion than yours.

Everybodymust stick to the left leaning ideology or them a roast breadfruit.

When you didn't own a house, all the people who own one was rich.

When you weren't a landlord all landlords were wicked

When you didn't own a business all businessmen were mean

When you didn't live in foriegn you had all kind of things to say about foriegner

When you live in ghetto, all uptown people didn't know what you are going through.

Think about it, now that you gone a foriegn, own your house, is a landlard, a try a little hustling and a save little money for your family, you maybe a roast breadfruit and not know.
                Last edited by Assasin; October 19, 2012, 11:40 AM.

no...ok mek a google

oreo
                  A insulting termed often used by blacks to derogate other blacks as "Black on the outside, white on the inside."
                  think Herman Cain