So it turns out Myth Romney's story
Originally posted by Skeng D View Postjust admit it......the only reason yuh bama is because of race"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
show me the big difference in th policies.
Do you realise that at least half of the democratic party is center right????
Isn't Portia the VP of Socialist international????? and the PNP still have a lot of leftist, meaning soclialist and communists? Do you think Obama would identify himself as a VP of socialist international?
So the man tell you him a center right and you include him inna the right wing??? sounds like you really want to make a "pint".- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
[So the man tell you him a center right and you include him inna the right wing?] t.....if u are to the riight are you not right wing?..........didnt know you hadto be extremely to one side to classified as LEANING ....
[Do you think Obama would identify himself as a VP of socialist international?] no thats a taboo word in the states...but he is still to the left relative to prrevious US presidents
[Do you realise that at least half of the democratic party is center right?] you will always have a mixture IN ANY PARTY.........but that does change the FFACT that they are more 'social/leftist'