just admit it......the only reason yuh bama is because of race

what paralell was it making? and what is the relevance of said paralell?

this is an ongoing battle b/t me and lazie.....that bama is more inline with the PORTIAs 'political philosophy' than the jlps

really? you mean with regard to healthcare and education?

What is the story here?

(Skeng go hijack di damn post!)

Originally posted by Skeng D View Post
              just admit it......the only reason yuh bama is because of race
              Skeng, unlike you and Mosiah I do not vote based on trivial stuff. If you have nothing to say ... do like Portia.

really? you mean with regard to healthcare and education?

.... POOF!!!

[what is your understanding of 'Political philosophy'?

what is important is what is YOUR understanding of political philosophy ... you are the one drawing the paralell.

show me the big difference in th policies.

Do you realise that at least half of the democratic party is center right????

Isn't Portia the VP of Socialist international????? and the PNP still have a lot of leftist, meaning soclialist and communists? Do you think Obama would identify himself as a VP of socialist international?

So the man tell you him a center right and you include him inna the right wing??? sounds like you really want to make a "pint".

are you surprise.. how comes HL support.. him... actually dont answer that... self explanatory.

Is really a trailor load of girls. Clinton done call him already. Hehehe

why in Jamaica over 90% the roast bread fruitss supports the jlp and the GOP in the states?

[So the man tell you him a center right and you include him inna the right wing?] t.....if u are to the riight are you not right wing?..........didnt know you hadto be extremely to one side to classified as LEANING ....

[Do you think Obama would identify himself as a VP of socialist international?] no thats a taboo word in the states...but he is still to the left relative to prrevious US presidents

[Do you realise that at least half of the democratic party is center right?] you will always have a mixture IN ANY PARTY.........but that does change the FFACT that they are more 'social/leftist'

'trivial stuff'........lol...........dont attack the MESSENGER