So it turns out Myth Romney's story

• So it turns out Myth Romney's story

about the binder of women wasn't actually the truth.

wha him have a trailer?????? LOL

bwoay.....mi affi laff when mi see the laborites fighting the right winged MYTH ROMNEY

Originally posted by Skeng D View Post
        bwoay.....mi affi laff when mi see the laborites fighting the right winged MYTH ROMNEY
        When you can explain yuhself .... please do!

can you find a way, no matter how difficult it may be, NOT to bring jlp pnp things into every striking thing? PLEASE?!!!

No Gamma ... please I am awaiting to explain himself ... if him nuh gone back into hiding.

[ bring jlp pnp things into every striking thing? ]

NOT EVEN POLITICS?

lol

explain that obama is to the LEFT?

Thats your explanation? You make Mark Wignall look like a genius when him call unuh "low information voter".

Better you did leave it alone.

Do you understand that the democratic party is a center left party???

Do we have a right wing party in Jamaica????

At best the JLP is a center party. Is the PNP currently a left wing party?

stop the foolishness and deal with the facts.....

I asked andrew[over the net) and he said centre right

Portia and obama are obviously centre left...pj and clinton were ' centrist '

stop the foolishness and deal with the facts.....

Anybody being foolish around here is you. This pathetic attempt to tie the PNP and the Dems is idiotic.

As a former US president said, "Its the economy STUPID!!!" Now take the time and review which entity managed the US economy better then take find out which entity managed the J'can economy better.

Know what ... no bother ....you may blow a fuse.

how is it relevant to AMERICAN politics?

i was making the parallel