the unemployment rate is collapsing...

After you Baghdad Bob. LOL

where is that quote taken from?

Up early , Stats/Poll man another shot at reality or maybe I am selling you a bridge, or a world thats flat.

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2012/0...n_1589937.html

The omission is consequential because the majority of Americans who lack all forms of phone service are non-white. In the March 2011 CPS, 54.4 percent of adults living in non-telephone households reported they were Hispanic, black or another race other than white, compared to 31.5 percent of adults with telephones.

Why filter out telephone households? According to Jeffrey Jones, managing editor of the Gallup Poll, "that is our usual approach, to match the weighting targets as closely as possible to our sample universe."

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

always up early

I hope you start work pon you excuses when Obama does not get a landslide a few weeks from now. You nuh have whole heap a time so get started!

Me nuh know, you mean its not an HL original ?

No comment on the article, if it was x saying they dont factor in minorities what would you say....lol.....but yuh say it already

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Boss me done with you pon polls.

Up to a few hours ago you think Gallup was a collection of arbitrary polls, and now you want to debate the technical details of Gallups well published polling methodology? You think me have time fe waste? You nuh have the prerequites fe that discussion bredren. 2016 maybe.

Proceed governor

Really - which state is the unemployment rate collapsing in, so I can send my brethrens there?