the unemployment rate is collapsing...

• the unemployment rate is collapsing...

according to gallup, rate is now 7.3%... so much for the outlier... i suspect gallup is republican biased and conducted their own unemployment survey and was shocked with their findings...

http://www.businessinsider.com/gallu...aign=moneygame

Good news for Obama.

BTW Assasin, I wonder if X and the other Obama fanatics will dismiss these Gallup figures as hype and conspiracy. They are calculated based on polls you know.

Maybe them never call any minorities for this poll? What you think X ? LOL!

Talk to mi after the election, stick wid yuh it will be close , because I call it how i see it , i am an Obama fanatic?

I dont see what you see in these polls , they are media manipulated hype to sell stories , twisted to suit an agenda.These polls are nothing new ,its which one they choose to promote on a agiven day.I have seen polls that dictate that Romney hasnt gain any ground on the president , which I believe , polls that say he has gained ground and is expanding his lead.

That is my grouse with polls.I dont pay them anymind and if you believe the repugs & dems dont have interests promoting and manufacturing polls , then i have a bridge to sell you , one have Romney up by 7 in florida and you label it outlier ?when it fact its done by a romney surrougate!

Yuh need fi check yuhself and stick wid yuh it will be close agenda , me deh wid mine...BLOW OUTTT ! mi say im a win anyada di big electorial states yet (FLORIDA & OHIO ?)

kissteeth .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I wonder what it would be like if the media dedicate more time to Romney 47% chat?
        The reason why you do not see the media pressing on campaign funding reform is it may result in the candidates having less money for advertisements.
        There is a recent controversy involving CNN in which the painstaking,dangerous investigative work of one of their documentarians on a government suspected of atrocities,blatant civil rights...., was rejected because CNN is paid by the government to promote it as fair and decent.

oops sorry Baddaz(whampen), meant it to be under X post.

Ramsauen & Gallup polls are a plethora of pulls from around the nation that get fed in a data base and then its average out, now you tell me islandman how can this not come under manipulation , consider the whacked poll that had Romney up by 7 ?

Polls , look between the lines , use yuh 3rd eye as shatta say.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Keep the faith my youth. Might as well go down guns blazing yes.

BLOWOUT FOR OBAMA!! BIGGER THAN 2008!!!

Lawd me belly!!! LOL.

More ignorance. But bredren if you want to believe that Obama is ahead by a mile and every poll out there is wrong and bought out by Romney including Obama teams own internal polls, go ahead, nobody can't stop you.

After all, people still believe the earth is flat and the moon landing was staged.

What i believe is you dont see spin , and never will , it serves the dems purpose to say its close to get the base pumping to turn out, tell me how much more $$$ has the president raised since their convention ?Romney doesnt have a choice but to say he is tied or leading to fire up his base or give that impression , who gains from all this ? literally the mediia, hype $ells!

Can you dispute that Ramsauen & Gallup polls are easily influenced by outside forces , its flooded every day with nationals polls to give a distorted view, you are naive to think its not manipulted.

If Ramsauen has that 7 plus advantage for Romney in florida factored in ! how much more does it have that is skewed by a % or 2 ? Same with Obama ?

Stick with yuh (it will be close or dismiss me) with moon landings and earth being flat , like you can dismiss media propoganda and skewed polls as fairy tails beyound mans reach.

X it is better to be quiet if you do not know what you are talking about.

Gallup polls are done by Gallup, nobody else. Same for Rasmussen. Do you not even understand what a tracking poll is? Good lord!!

Second, it was NOT the Rasmussen poll that had Obama up by 7 in Florida. Get your facts straight. In fact Just about ALL the polls have Romney ahead in FL now, even the PPP Poll which is run by Democrats.

Ok, go back to your fantasy world now.

it will be close ..hehe ...man get nervous like Romney ...Rasmussen's polls were the least accurate of the major pollsters in 2010, having an average error of 5.8 points and a pro-Republican bias of 3.9 points according to Silver's model.[50] He singled out as an example the Hawaii Senate race, in which Rasmussen, in a poll completed three weeks before the election, showed incumbent Daniel Inouye only 13 points ahead, whereas in actuality he won by a 53% margin[66] – a difference of 40 points from Rasmussen's poll, or "the largest error ever recorded in a general election in FiveThirtyEight’s database, which includes all polls conducted since 1998"

One more for the road goodnight Mr Stats/poll man..hehe

In March 2012, Media Matters for America criticized Rasmussen Reports for portraying itself as politically independent while headlining two Republican fundraising events.

So you realize now you were talking crap , as per usual.

Now you are on to some other issue not being debated.

Bout Gallup and Rasmussen is distorted by data from other pollsters.

Wha HL say, why the 'ell do I bother. Me give up, you need fe learn the basics then wheel and come again.

Proceed Mr Romney ..lol

And this is news to you?

Did you know that Rupert Murdoch owns the Wall street Journal? Gasp!