Tyrese .. tell him fi logon!
Some time last year me a talk bout how dem yah preacha yah a live lavishly. Tyrese's response was something about dem being blessed.
WELL! Pon ABC's 20\20 Friday nite dem duh a special called Enough! In one segment dem focus pon the Tele Pastor dem .. how dem live in a some rahtid big house, private jet, private helecopter, one a dem have 7 luxury cars ... Bentley included. I should have listened to my grandmother bwoy!
One 'pastor' told his congregation he needed a private jet cost 20 million and after getting it, prayed ... saying him giving thanks and during the prayer vowed the jet will only be used for the ministry. Well, being a seasoned con man, him neva really lied. Going from point A to Point E, they would stop at Point C e.g. MAwi for three day, Hawii for 2 days then continue to the original destination.
Sorry! Pon the day of judgement I will show dem in the bible where I was warned about false preachers.
Some time last year me a talk bout how dem yah preacha yah a live lavishly. Tyrese's response was something about dem being blessed.
WELL! Pon ABC's 20\20 Friday nite dem duh a special called Enough! In one segment dem focus pon the Tele Pastor dem .. how dem live in a some rahtid big house, private jet, private helecopter, one a dem have 7 luxury cars ... Bentley included. I should have listened to my grandmother bwoy!
One 'pastor' told his congregation he needed a private jet cost 20 million and after getting it, prayed ... saying him giving thanks and during the prayer vowed the jet will only be used for the ministry. Well, being a seasoned con man, him neva really lied. Going from point A to Point E, they would stop at Point C e.g. MAwi for three day, Hawii for 2 days then continue to the original destination.
Sorry! Pon the day of judgement I will show dem in the bible where I was warned about false preachers.